Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kissimmee Family Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
314 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Kissimmee, FL 34741

1065 N John Young Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34741

(407) 847-4101

https://www.kfwc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

6536 Stadium Dr

(813) 715-7564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272

(407) 968-4942

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd

(863) 644-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

2316 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 632-0081

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether you're interested in short-term relief or long-term wellness care, we're here to help. We'll offer you the very best chiropractic care, massage and physical therapy. Visit our website to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
314 reviews
5278
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Lynn Sylvain on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 15:38 PM
I can only say that Dr.Moore and his staff are beyond meeting the standards of professionalism. I have been going to Kissimmee Family Wellness for over 15 years and never had a time when I wasn't impressed with how caring everyone was. A beautiful facility tops it off! The message therapists are wonderful too! Thank you all!!!
Leyla Reyes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 05:26 AM
Dr Moore is the best. Been going to him for my back problems for years. New massage therapist Marilyn was great. She worked on my lower back, best ever and it got rid of my pains. As always everyone was super friendly and professional. Stephany is always friendly and welcoming!
Stevens Pineiro on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 05:25 AM
Dr. Moore is the best of the best chiropractors in the State of Florida, I have been with others, but none have relieved me of my back and neck pain, after my accident happened more than 13 years ago. Excellent work team. They are all very friendly and very attentive.
Business Response:

Thank you for believing in our work team and in Dr. Moore, here in our offices we are to serve you and provide you with the best health service and your pain. Thank you for sharing your experience with other people.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lori Meyers on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 13:41 PM
For Over 20 years Dr. Moore has been keeping me healthy!
Danna Pineiro on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:44 AM
Woww!! I love this place the staff super friendly very welcoming. Dr. Moore he is AMAZING!! He takes time with you explain everything so I was having better understanding of why I was on so much pain. He fix me soo good! I was coming out from his office feeling soo good and my pain was calmed and I was able to walk better and feeling better! I suggest this place to anyone who's suffering badly like me with herniated disc, muscle pain, and much more. Thank you Dr Moore!!! I can't wait to see you again to continue with my treatment! 👏👏👏
Alegna Hollis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2020, 00:33 AM
I was having migraines from neck pain multiple times a week and always feeling sore and in pain, since I’ve been seeing Dr. Moore I haven’t had any migraines and my body pains are so much less! I don’t remember the last time I felt this good! To think all of this is without taking anymore pain drugs! I don’t know what I was thinking waiting so long to come here! The Dr is so knowledgeable and truly cares about helping you feel better! I’ll add that the entire staff is amazing! Always so sweet and polite and seem to legitimately care about you.
Leyla Reyes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/24/2020, 15:52 PM
Dr. Moore is the best Chiropractor! I’ve been seeing him for a while and every time I leave the office I feel new. The staff is great and the massage therapist Lourdes is awesome! ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Angelica Alcantara on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 04:50 AM
Outstanding services and staff. The best chiropractor in town, highly recommended.
Sara Gomez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 04:25 AM
Is a pretty good place, peaceful and people is so friendly. The best massages ever.. you come out of the massages as new
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.