Logo White
Watch Demo

Kiser Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28602

1960 US Highway 70 SE, Ste 198, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 323-8833

https://local.lenscrafters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6018 The Plaza

(704) 531-5232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kiser Eye Care is the local eye doctor to see for all of your eye care needs in Hickory, NC. As your local Hickory optometrist, Kiser Eye Care can help diagnose, treat, and detect subtle changes in your eyes year over year. Come visit our offices at 1960 Highway 70 Southeast Hickory, NC 28602 and let us help you see and look your best. Our doctors are here to provide the professional eye care near you, to guarantee you have the clearest vision. Call today to schedule an appointment for your annual eye exam.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genine Marie Foster on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:07 AM
Saw dr Kiser today she was AMAZING! I had been a patient at dr negrut’s office for the last few yrs, and because my insurance changed I had to find a new dr and was very pleased with dr Kiser! Glad I was forced to make the switch!
Laura Bumgarner on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Faulk was very, very nice and thorough. He is a doctor willing to go that little extra to help his patients. I am grateful to him and the staff.
Sharon Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 13:00 PM
I recommend Kiser Eye Care for all of your eye care needs. The staff is friendly. The doctor was upbeat, positive and extremely informative.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer C. on BBB

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:03 AM
After days of trying to find a new eye doctor, I went to Kiser Eye Care as a walk in, The receptionist advised of appointment times available, which did not work for me, but a second office receptionist immediately asked could I be in the area for at least an hour. As this was an emergency visit for me, I said yes. I returned to fill out paperwork, and was in the office within minutes getting preliminary tests done, and didnt have to wait on doctor for even a minute. She was professional, open and also caring in ways that I appreciated. I was made to feel that I mattered, and was not just a number on a chart. I got answers to all my questions in a polite tone, and did not feel that I was ignorant in my concerns. I highly recommend this practice and look forward to returning.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, ********! Dr. ******* *****

Rob Sills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:57 PM
I am a new patient and I had an awesome experience. The paperwork was reasonable, the staff was courteous and professional, and Dr. Kiser was simply wonderful. I am so thankful that I chose to go here.
Alice Kelley Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:45 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kiser for about 8 to 10 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect and the girls at the front desk are always friendly and Dr. Kiser is always there for all of my questions. Thanks for making it easy!!
richard f. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:29 AM
very professional, knowledgable, enjoyed talking with Dr. staff does need more education about discounts [AARP] etc. but they were very nice, friendly.
Ash Doty on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:53 AM
N W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:41 AM
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Kiser today during my eye exam. I haven't had an exam in years and have been having vision problems, and Dr. Kiser took time to talk to me, and discuss my history during the exam. I felt like all of my concerns were addressed. I would recommend Dr. Kiser's office for anyone and I will revisit Dr. Kiser for future exams.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.