Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirsten Bunce, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarmedgroup.com/physicians/locations/stonecrest-family-physicians/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Our group of Board Certified Family Physicians specializes in your entire family's healthcare needs. Our highly skilled physicians and staff are committed to helping families improve their over-all health while providing first class patient care and satisfaction. We believe your family deserves a family physician!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy j brown review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Nancy j brown on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 19:08 PM
Dr. Bunce is kind, gentle and generous with her appointment time. I feel lucky to have her as my primary caregiver.
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Anonymous review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:44 PM
Dr Bunce used to be good, but she doesn't have time for her patients anymore. She doesn't take the time to listen or help with real medical concerns, when she is off you can't see another doctor in her practice, and her schedule is months out from actually seeing her. You aren't allowed to see anyone else in the same office - EVER. Can't even switch inside the office.
Business Response:

Thank you for making us aware of this experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Patient experience is important to us, and we will make every effort to your concerns. Please reach out to our office and ask to speak to the manager so that we can help resolve this issue.

Respond to negative reviews
Tina review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Tina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 16:15 PM
I have seen Dr. Bunce for years. Now, both my adult children see her too. Excellent bedside manner. She listens to your health concerns providing appropriate treatment. If necessary will refer you to the care you need.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ruby Griffin review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Ruby Griffin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:24 AM
We appreciate Dr.Bunce, she is a very caring Dr. We are very happy with her.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Anonymous review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:23 AM
Have recommended people to the practice, but they were told she wasn't accepting new patients. She is very friendly and easy to talk too. She listens to our concerns and refers us to different doctors if needed. Love dealing with her.
Anonymous review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 00:02 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Bunce. She is very thorough and caring.
Anonymous review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:22 AM
I have had several primary care Physicians through the years, but Dr Bunce is is by far the best. I recommend Dr Bunce to all my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 14:16 PM
I went to her for some very personal illnesses and she seemed to be judging me. She is also IMPOSSIBLE to get an appointment with. I had bronchitis for two months and couldn't get in to see her. I ended having to go to a walk in clinic. I haven't seen her in months and have to keep scheduling with the nurse practitioner. Don't recommend.
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear this and truly value your feedback. Patient experience is important to us at StoneCrest Family Physicians, so we will make every effort to address any concerns you may have. Your comments have been shared with the Practice Manager Katrina. If you would like to speak with someone about this experience, please call 615-223-9502. We are also pleased to announce that Dr. Bunce gave birth to an beautiful baby girl and has just returned to work.

Respond to negative reviews
Carmen D review for Kirsten Bunce, MD
Carmen D on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 10:44 AM
She is very good about explaining things to me and making suggestions for me to change.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.