Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiro Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Davie, FL 33324

1200 S Pine Island Rd, Suite 600, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 249-7279

https://kiro.southfloridahomeviewer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
About

I help sellers throughout South Florida sell their properties at a much reduced cost than the majority of real estate professionals, while providing more services that lead to faster and smoother transactions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Adel review for Kiro Real Estate
Daniel Adel on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 11:00 AM
Very professional and knows what he’s doing, highly recommend him if u looking for a property.
Diana Nairouz review for Kiro Real Estate
Diana Nairouz on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 07:19 AM
Kiro will get you the best deal there is :) He’s fun to work with, easy to get along with, and makes you feel at ease. He’s honest and will help you make the decision that best suits your needs and dreams. I highly recommend Kiro Real Estate.
Yesenia Boresoff Morcos review for Kiro Real Estate
Yesenia Boresoff Morcos on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 17:29 PM
awesome real estate agent! very knowledgeable and super helpful
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tina Christina review for Kiro Real Estate
Tina Christina on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 17:20 PM
Very professional and honest I’ll will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Alice Mikhail review for Kiro Real Estate
Alice Mikhail on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 17:09 PM
Kiro is five stars when it comes to listen communicate respect and he always punctual he is dedicated to your best interest.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ivan Vargas review for Kiro Real Estate
Ivan Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 16:49 PM
With kiro real estate he was Professional , knowledgeable , and very unique with his ways in showing you exactly what your looking for . Getting my dream condo was easier than i thought i highly recommend !
Business Response:

Thank you!

Samuel Ghatas review for Kiro Real Estate
Samuel Ghatas on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 15:05 PM
I had a great experience with Kiro looking for my new house. He is very professional, knowledgeable and always on time. I would absolutely work with him again and would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sam!

Kirolos-Fady Saeed review for Kiro Real Estate
Kirolos-Fady Saeed on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 14:38 PM
Kiro is very professional and knowledgeable about the area. He has been helping me purchase some investment properties in South FL. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy, rent, or invest.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Macarious Danial review for Kiro Real Estate
Macarious Danial on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 13:50 PM
Kiro is AMAZING! He’s extremely hard-working, responsive, knowledgeable, kind, funny, and professional. It was an absolute joy working with him. It was my first time buying a home and he made the process extremely smooth and easy, informing, teaching me, and guiding me through each step as I made decisions. He took care of me extremely well and I was able to find the most beautiful home! If you are looking for a realtor, pick Kiro! You will not be disappointed. He’s a GEM 💎!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.