Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Wells Westervelt

Own this business?
4.3
11 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1146 W State Rt 89A, Ste A, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 204-2062

http://www.westerveltfamilydentistry.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

John L Bacon Dds
4.8
(107) · Dental

323 N Leroux St

(928) 774-1168

2 people are looking at this business

Village Dentistry
4.8
(24) · Dental

6446 State Route 179

(928) 284-9632

1 person is looking at this business

Prescott Dental Center
4.7
(32) · Endodontists

222 S Summit Ave #2

(928) 445-2440

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Westervelt family dentistry has been in business in Sedona since 1999. Kirk Westervelt comes from generations of doctors & dentists and is trained & certified for all types of general dentistry including zoom whitening and much more. We accept Humana, Delta, Blue Cross and Blue Shield insurance, and Care Credit. History Established in 1999. Kirk Westervelt comes from many generations of doctors & dentists and Kirk and his family have been in the Verde Valley for many years practicing as certified and licensed dentists. Meet the Business Owner Kirk W. Business Owner Kirk Westervelt is the owner of Westervelt Family Dentistry since 1999. He practices in Camp Verde 1 time per month

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bette on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/29/2018, 04:26 AM
He is an outstanding dentist who is extremely competent and truly cares for his patients. Best dentist we ever had
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:37 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 04:10 AM
Gentle and Professional
Had my second visit to Dr. Kirk. This time for a crown. The prep and installation of the new crown was great -- gentle and painless. A great family dentist and highly recommended.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Larry B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 08:19 AM
I had a molar that needed to have crown. Dr. Kirk did a wonderful job of prepping and installing the new crown. The injections and prep work was painless. I can't recommend Dr. Westervelt more.
Karen O. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:58 AM
Happy with Westervelt Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recent reviews...I've worked for Dr. Westervelt as his Office Manager for many years and have heard so many of our patients tell us how much they love our office. It's true he treats his patients like family and strives to make them as comfortable as possible while under his care. He is also very conservative in his diagnosing and with keeping his fees affordable for everyone. We know our patients have many choices in who they see for dental care and are especially thankful for those that continue to see us year after year. If you're interested in finding a new dentist with Integrity and a staff that is friendly please give us a call.
...  more>>
Bill B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 11:35 AM
Bill B
My family and I have been going to Dr. Westervelt for over 10 years. He is a very kind and conservative dentist. He NEVER suggests doing any treatment that does not need to be done. His staff is always friendly and anytime one of us needs to get in for an appointment they are quick to schedule. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Westervelt for any dental needs.
Christopher H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 09:10 AM
Caring and pain free
I recently broke a tooth and needed help fast due to the sensitivity I was having. Dr. Westervelt saw me on the same day for an xray and exam, and placed a temporary filling to get me out of pain. I instantly felt better, and was even able to get in for the crown that same week. He really took care of me, and made sure my tooth was comfortable until my crown could be made.
John S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 10:38 AM
Dishonest Dentist
I feel this dentists behavior was inappropriate and I would not recommend him to anyone. There are many other well respected dentists in the area to choose from.
Respond to negative reviews
healthy c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:44 AM
rude and unprofessional
I found the doctor to be rude and unprofessional. I would not suggest this dentist to anyone that has a child!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.