Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Wells Westervelt

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
16 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sedona, AZ 86336

1146 W State Rt 89A, Ste A, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 204-2062

https://westerveltfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(663) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
5.0
(51) · Dentists
5.0
(111) · General Dentistry

1645 S Plaza Way

(928) 440-5377
4.9
(62) · Dentists

139 W. Whipple Street

(928) 776-1208

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Endodontists

3253 N Windsong Dr

(928) 775-7433

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(86) · General Dentistry

8154 E Florentine

(928) 772-8175
About

Specialties Westervelt family dentistry has been in business in Sedona since 1999. Kirk Westervelt comes from generations of doctors & dentists and is trained & certified for all types of general dentistry including zoom whitening and much more. We accept Humana, Delta, Blue Cross and Blue Shield insurance, and Care Credit. History Established in 1999. Kirk Westervelt comes from many generations of doctors & dentists and Kirk and his family have been in the Verde Valley for many years practicing as certified and licensed dentists. Meet the Business Owner Kirk W. Business Owner Kirk Westervelt is the owner of Westervelt Family Dentistry since 1999. He practices in Camp Verde 1 time per month

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 04:26 AM
He is an outstanding dentist who is extremely competent and truly cares for his patients. Best dentist we ever had
Larry B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 08:19 AM
I had a molar that needed to have crown. Dr. Kirk did a wonderful job of prepping and installing the new crown. The injections and prep work was painless. I can't recommend Dr. Westervelt more.
Batman on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 06:31 AM
I need to have a crown on one of my molars that has seen better days with a rather large filling. Dr. Westervelts was detailed in explaining my options. I went with a new zirconium crown. His prep and installing the crown went very easy. He is such a gentle and caring dentist. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr Westervelt and his staff are a delight and we have had 4 wonderful years with them. We moved here from abroad and the cleanings, exams, etc...were handled professionally and at a reasonable cost. We go every 6 months and our visits are a joy and we appreciate having such a good dentist in Sedona.
Cpc on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:55 AM
Dr Westervelt has a professional personality and genuinely cared about my dental health.
Karen O. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:58 AM
Happy with Westervelt Family Dentistry Thank you for your recent reviews...I've worked for Dr. Westervelt as his Office Manager for many years and have heard so many of our patients tell us how much they love our office. It's true he treats his patients like family and strives to make them as comfortable as possible while under his care. He is also very conservative in his diagnosing and with keeping his fees affordable for everyone. We know our patients have many choices in who they see for dental care and are especially thankful for those that continue to see us year after year. If you're interested in finding a new dentist with Integrity and a staff that is friendly please give us a call.....928-204-2062. Thank you
Bill B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 11:35 AM
Bill B My family and I have been going to Dr. Westervelt for over 10 years. He is a very kind and conservative dentist. He NEVER suggests doing any treatment that does not need to be done. His staff is always friendly and anytime one of us needs to get in for an appointment they are quick to schedule. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Westervelt for any dental needs.
Christopher H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 09:10 AM
Caring and pain free I recently broke a tooth and needed help fast due to the sensitivity I was having. Dr. Westervelt saw me on the same day for an xray and exam, and placed a temporary filling to get me out of pain. I instantly felt better, and was even able to get in for the crown that same week. He really took care of me, and made sure my tooth was comfortable until my crown could be made.
cybersedona on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 01:32 AM
Dr. Westervelt has been our dentist for a few year now, he sees my kids every 6 months, they have perfect teeth, and hes happy with that. Mine however are not so perfect, but that doesn't bother him either. He has always tackled my teeth head on with enthusiasm and confidence with every visit, I am very grateful to have him as a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.