Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingsview Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Dentists|Germantown, MD 20874 United States

13415 Kingsview Village Ave, Germantown, MD 20874 United States

(240) 686-1750

http://www.kingsviewdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Specialties We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. Meet the Business Owner Dr. M. Business Owner Dr. Mousavi completed his undergraduate education at The University of Maryland where he earned a bachelor's degree in biology in 1990. He then continued his education at Howard University in Washington D.C. where he earned his DDS degree in 1994. Dr. Mousavi remains committed to staying up to date with the latest practices, materials, and tech

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica M. review for Kingsview Dental Care
Jessica M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 13:18 PM
Had an emergency and fit me in the next day. Friendly staff, the doctor told me what was wrong and how to fix it. They got me into an oral surgeon on the same day. The office is clean and comforting. I don't know why I never went to this dentist before. 100% recommend this place.
Jessica Altman Moss review for Kingsview Dental Care
Jessica Altman Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:36 AM
Had an emergency and they fit me in. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Doctor was comforting. Very clean office. 5 stars!
Donald C. review for Kingsview Dental Care
Donald C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 18:39 PM
Wow,most Comprehensive exam I ever had! Lost a filling,contacted them and they worked me in on their lunch time next day,thought I could just get a filling replaced,but the crew went to work and checked me out completely.At first I thought they were just going to sell me a lot of dental work,(been lazy last couple years with visits)However they explained what should be done,why,in what order,and cost(reasonable!).we set up a schedule and with their help I will get my mouth health back! Thank You!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
a review for Kingsview Dental Care
a on Wellness

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 13:50 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Absolutely yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely
a review for Kingsview Dental Care
a on Wellness

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 00:20 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Absolutely yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Kingsview Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 14:12 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Kingsview Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 06:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Kingsview Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 11:40 AM
The dentist and staff was very good and nice.
jlee18504 review for Kingsview Dental Care
jlee18504 on Wellness

11 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:32 AM
They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. I I can always count on them to be there for me. They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. They gave me all the information I needed about fees and payment plans before they scheduled my treatment. I appreciated them giving me enough information to consider my options before paying for it. The waiting room here is spacious. I never feel like I have to sit too close to someone or that it is overcrowded.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.