Logo White
Watch Demo

Kingston Collision

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Kingston, New York 12401

960 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401

(845) 336-5291

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2003, we've been Kingston's go-to body shop for everything from minor dent fixes to custom detailing to major collision repair. That's because, at our family-owned and -operated shop, customers feel confident they're being treated like family, too. Everyone here works hard to bring you our best, whether in the shop or in our office. Our highly skilled ASE-certified mechanics have the experience to get your car back in great shape. Plus, as a direct repair provider (DRP) for most insurance companies, we're able to efficiently resolve your claim and get you back on the road.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nora Pierson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/12/2019, 05:23 AM
    The amazing team at Kingston Collision did an incredible job of perfection getting my Tacoma back to her full glory. The staff is friendly, helpful and extremely talented at what they do.
    Lawrence McCauley on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/07/2019, 02:23 AM
    An extremely professional establishment, providing top quality work, combined with customer service that is second to NONE!
    Nick Krzywonos on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/09/2019, 04:26 AM
    The crew at Kingston Collision was amazing from start to finish! They made the process of dealing with a repair quick and painless, from the estimate to dealing with insurance to repair and beyond. They are an incredible family and I highly recommend them for any repair needs!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Bill Smith on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/17/2019, 05:27 AM
    I’ve had 2 fender benders That Kingston Collision took care of. The quality of their workmanship is outstanding. Great people that dealt with a problematic insurance company so I didn’t have to. Great people! I’ll never go anywhere else!
    Deanna Carr on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/06/2019, 14:25 PM
    The staff is super friendly and efficient! My car looks better than when I bought it!
    Ernest Steven Klepeis on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/17/2019, 00:40 AM
    Kingston Collision has been my go-to shop for two collisions I’ve had in my new car. One was light damage due to snow mishap, the other an unavoidable deer that tore through my engine bay like a bat out of hell. Both times Kingston Collision has been courteous, helpful, over-communicative and an advocate for me working with my insurance company to make sure my experience was smooth and worry free. For both times they had my car about a month and took extreme care to return it to me in practically better condition I had it in. The staff is friendly and welcoming, learning your name and remembering you after only a few phone calls or visits. I can’t express enough how much my mind was put at e...  more>>
    Wynn Eggleston on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/23/2019, 03:23 AM
    I’ve had 2 deer related incidents that required body work to be done. I used Kingston Collision each time. They’re great! They’re so nice, professional, helpful and accommodating. Dave, Lisa and their crew can make something as unpleasant as a run in with a deer feel not so bad. I highly recommend them!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Wynn Eggleston! Very kind words and we really appreciate it! We like to help our customers through a very difficult time. We try to make it as easy as possible. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!!

    Sharon Teitter Staccio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 01:38 AM
    Business Response:

    Sharon, thank you for your review. If there's ever anything we can help with, don't hesitate to get in touch. -David & Lisa, Owners

    Diana MH on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 04:44 AM
    I dropped my car off at Kingston Collision yesterday for a 3 day repair that was starting today. I went to pick up my rental after work and my car was finished! Wow! Amazing work!!! Highly recommend this place! They are all so friendly, too!
    Business Response:

    Diana, we’re pleased we could help out and glad you were happy with our work! Thanks for your review. If we can ever lend a hand again, just let us know. -David & Lisa, Owners

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.