Logo White
Watch Demo

Kingshill Court Apartments

Own this business?
3.3
45 reviews
|Real Estate|Columbus, OH 43229

4797 Kingshill Drive, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 885-7444

https://www.kingshillcourtapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

University Square Apartments
5.0
(5) · Apartments

612 Cusic St

(337) 477-7314

2 people are looking at this business

Fountainview Apartments
5.0
(3) · Apartments

305 S Andrews Dr

(254) 662-3389
Turtle Woods Apartments
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

399 Essex St # 1

(978) 922-1256
The Preserve at Swan Creek
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5194 Sassafras Drive

(608) 274-3800
Springview Manor Apartments
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

915 Walnut St

(307) 382-5335
Skiview Place Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

About

Are you looking for a quiet community to call home in a great setting? We are conveniently located to shopping, dining, entertainment and more, including Polaris and Easton! We are extending you the offer to come out and meet your new neighbors, new management team, and view your new home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
45 reviews
520
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
115
  
  • 37 Reviews3.6Google
  • 5 Reviews1.4Apartments
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abdoul B. on Apartments

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:50 AM
Don’t go here The property management company of this the Kingshill complex, Clover Management, of Wiliamsville New York, should be ashamed of themselves or should be legally shamed. Residents, please be informed of your rights as a tenant and use them. Unfortunately, the only thing this company seems to understand is money, and have no regard for human wellfare. Structures are unkempt and unsafe. Trash is not removed. Noise and violence occur regularaly. Apartments are regularly infested with pests. Office staff turn over extremely frequently and some are quite rude. Maintenance requests are ignored or barely addressed after months of repeated requests. Resident Managers who attempt to fix problems dont seem to last long. Office staff on location are reported by residents to embelzzle by offering discounts for personal goods and services from renters. Representatives of the Management Property have been witnessed drunk and swearing at Residents and suggesting anyone that should complains should move out. God bless all prosepective renters who fall into this hole.
Respond to negative reviews
Mariame B. on Apartments

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:49 AM
Avoid this place Avoid this place This is the only complex in America that will say you owe them 1000+ or 2000 when you leaving The management suck they need to fire all the management
Respond to negative reviews
LaQueta G. on Apartments

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:59 AM
Nothing is Perfect.... I've been here for 7 years and yes there are issues with maintenance fixing things on the"Renters Time Frame". It does get fixed but realize there may be an order or issues which causes the wait. I really appreciate the Management being understanding with issues I had! Laura is a Great Manager of the property. She had issues with Renters/Public and solved them accordingly! The rental prices have gone up a lot but if you can't afford to live there than find another, someone will definitely move in! Be mindful there's no assigned parking!! I wish you luck with wherever you choose, NOTHING IS PERFECT! Sincerely, L. Green Kingshill Renter
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kwabena K. on Apartments

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 06:29 AM
They never pay you your down paynent after moving our I've moved out of this apartment for over 3 months and left everything clean as it was when I moved in. They told me I will receive my deposit back in 30 days but it never happened. They are liars and corrupt. Bad maintenance.
Business Response:

We are happy to return deposits upon lease termination. However, when there is damage to the unit, we need to use the deposit for repairs for the next tenant because we like our apartments to be in perfect condition for move in.

Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer H. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:53 AM
I don't know who wrote the services part of this listing Very few units have hardwood floors. Same with granite countertops. My unit is the same as it was built in 1968. This is not a safe neighborhood. The kids have 'tagged' the buildings with graffiti and management has done nothing to clean it. There is trash all over the place. Good luck getting anything fixed. Dogs run rampant with no owners or leashes, there is feces all over the place. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy.
Business Response:

This review is inaccurate. The neighborhood is very safe and family friendly and cleanliness and safety are top priorities here at Kingshill Court. There is no graffiti, just some children playing with chalk occasionally, which we always immediately clean up. Also, there are hardly any dogs. Kingshill and a very safe and clean community.

Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 01:18 AM
WOW, GREAT PLACE TO CALL HOME, SAFE, CLEAN, NEW UPGRADES AND RENOVATING, CONVENIENT AREA, WE COULDNT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE, HAVE A PROBLEM THEY WILL FIX IT, QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD, NO TRASHY CARS AND JUNK IN PARKING LOTS, YOU DONT SEE PEOPLE FIGHTING AND DRINKING AND HANGING OUT......JUST A COMFORTABLE PLACE. RECENTLY GOT NEW DOORS AND ROOFING. LANDSCAPING IS REALLY SWEET, VERY PLEASANT WHEN YOU PULL UP AND DRIVE THROUGH OUT......IF YOURE LOOKING FOR PARTY TOWN STAY OUT, THIS PLACE IS WELL MAINTAINED AND PATROLLED, THEY DO NOT TOLERATE ANY MADNESS.
kitty06 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 05:55 AM
I think this place sucks. I have a baby and we are moving asap. There are always crazy things going on. At the beginning of April 2009 someone got shot right in the parking lot in front of our apartment, which is the townhome so you would think it would be better there. Not to long before that somone stole a repo truck with a TV in it and smashed it into something trying to get away. There are people dealing drugs right outside in the parking lots. I would say it is definitely not a safe place for kids or anyone who doesn't want to be around drugs and crime. So if you don't want to be around this activity DO NOT MOVE IN!!!!!!!!!!!!! On the other hand if you do drugs or are a criminal it is a great place to live.
Respond to negative reviews
sharonda1017 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/11/2008, 04:16 AM
This complex is still the worst. I stay due to my children love the schools and I am close to my mom and dad. They are older and also stay in the complex. The maintenance steals, they are always firing the office managers. Which, look like they do drugs. The pill type. Its scary. I had a maintenance person creep in and out of my home for 2 months before I realized he was coming in. He was supposed to leave a work order but never would. He started feeding my dog, so he could snoop longer. I finally changed my locks.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.