Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King's Pool & Spa Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Monaca, PA 15061

2020 Beaver Ave ste 100, Monaca, PA 15061

(724) 728-8888

https://kingspoolandspas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
4.9
(58) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

3420 Brownsville Rd

(412) 881-6711
4.8
(407) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

3747 William Penn Hwy g

(412) 349-8190
4.6
(569) · Home Services

6207 US-30 Unit #1060

(724) 837-7030
4.5
(39) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

172 Pine Run Church Rd

(724) 727-3364
About

King's Pools & Spas has been in business for over 30 years. We carry a full line of pools , spas & accessories in our showroom. We use our own professionally trained employees to install and service our pools and spas. We stand behind our products and workmanship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
520
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara Cooley Thaw review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Barbara Cooley Thaw on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2021, 10:51 AM
This recommendation is LONG OVERDUE!! First, let me say that everyone that I deal with at King’s (service folks, billing, those on the phone) are courteous and knowledgeable; that makes a huge difference. Second, as with so many things, everything is great until it isn’t. When it’s not, King’s responds quickly and gets the issue resolved. I cannot say enough about their service; it is superb.
Nick Breckenridge review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Nick Breckenridge on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 04:03 AM
The folks at Kings Pool & Spa have been wonderful. Honest, affordable and swift service. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians were in and out with a quick fix. I’d call no one else to service my aging spa.
Michelle Jolene review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Michelle Jolene on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:16 AM
King’s Pool and Spa is the absolute best company In Western PA to deal with when it comes to your pool and or hot tub. They can meet any need you have from sales, installation, repairs, water testing, supplies, and just general knowledge and owner support. We have had a pool for about 30 years, they installed it and have been the ONLY company we have ever used to help us manage it. The staff both in the store and in the field are knowledgeable and polite. You can’t seriously find a team with as much combined experience as King’s. A pool is a big responsibility and King’s is and integral part of helping us care for ours! Couldn’t do it without them. Literally!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
LaShay Jones review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
LaShay Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:30 AM
The staff are very kind and helpful. I look foward to my pool being open this year. thank you.
Paula Havasi review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Paula Havasi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 10:41 AM
great service, good selection of accessories and I love my new Coast Spa
Jane Virden Towery review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Jane Virden Towery on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:42 AM
They did an excellent job replacing my liner! Would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Jane, the pleasure was all ours! We appreciate your support. We're here for you if there's anything else you need! -Thanks, King's Pool & Spa

Delores McCreary review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Delores McCreary on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:33 AM
The absolute BEST guys in Western PA for Spa and Pool maintenance and sales! Jeff and Cody are prompt, fair, reasonable and all around AWESOME! Thank you both for taking great care of my tub!
Jessica Anderson review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Jessica Anderson on Facebook

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 05:28 AM
Business Response:

Jessica, though it's been a while, we still wanted to reach out and thank you for giving us a try. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you even more in the future. -Thanks, King's Pool & Spa

Rodney Cline review for King's Pool & Spa Inc.
Rodney Cline on Facebook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:45 AM
Business Response:

Rodney, thank you for the wonderful rating! We aim for nothing less. Please let us know if you ever need anything else. -Thanks, King's Pool & Spa

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.