Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kings Hardware Central Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
489 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1551 Zimmerman Trl, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 656-1446

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/15090

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(325) · Hardware Stores

3175 Grand Ave

(406) 652-3877
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
489 reviews
5352
  
483
  
320
  
29
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashleigh Hurst review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Ashleigh Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 06:55 AM
Always so helpful, kind, attention to detail and talk to me like im a human. I never feel stupid asking my questions. Even if to them they are silly, I love our Ace on Zimmerman! Thank you to all the departments for helping our family without making it feel like I’m putting you out! Ashleigh
Louise Johnson review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Louise Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:33 AM
yes and the other ace stores in area. they are all great
Delbert Hiebert review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Delbert Hiebert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:57 AM
Staff here is always helpful. I love the HUGE selection of fasteners, this is my favorite plus for this store . It’s great to see their catering to Montana made items too .
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tina Renner review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Tina Renner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:59 AM
This store is great. Tools, paint, gardening the list goes on and on available and clerks willing to help.
Marie Nelson-Moncure review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Marie Nelson-Moncure on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:42 AM
I recommend the staff! Fabulous customer service every time I go there! And I really love the little curio section. Great place to buy unique things!
Jamie Kirby Lauckner review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Jamie Kirby Lauckner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:25 AM
highly recommend Kings Ace Hardware on Zimmerman someone is always there to help you find what you were looking for or help you find what you didn't think you were looking for but needed to have to do your job correctly wide assortment products their advice is so very valuable they know what they're talking about and know how to help. 5 star
Lynn Stevenson review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Lynn Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:23 AM
i love your store but am very disappointed that you raised your price on the Northwest Natural dog food by $4 a bag. i can buy it on line and have it delivered to my door for less. i was biying about 2 bags a week plus other items everytime i went in. i have multiple pets and for that reason i need to shop for the best prices. Business wonder why customers shop on line . i would rather give my business to the small businesses in Billings but raising prices $4 isnt shpwing your customers appreciation. Good Luck with that
Anne Slaughter Elkin review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Anne Slaughter Elkin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:04 AM
The USPS is the best!! Love the popcorn!! Fun gift items....forget about the hardware stuff😜
Johnny Angel review for Kings Hardware Central Inc
Johnny Angel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 10:05 AM
great store & friendly customer service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.