Logo White
Watch Demo

King of the Hill Steakhouse

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Bentleyville, PA 15314

58 State Route 2040, Bentleyville, PA 15314

(724) 239-1270

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Slc Realty
5.0
(1) · Apartments

372 N Craig St

(412) 681-9100

1 person is looking at this business

About

King of Hill Realty is located at 61 State Route 2040, Bentleyville, PA. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B T on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 07:00 AM
The Massacre on the Hill was the worlds most crazed haunted house behind the scenes. R.I.P.
Aaron Kujawski on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 08:36 AM
Dammit, Bobby! Prime rib just doesn't taste right unless it's cooked using propane!
bwitches on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 03:30 AM
absolutely disgusting! – My daughter and I have wanted to stop at this place several times on our trips back and forth to Ohio. Today we did, and I wish we had'nt! We started out on a good feeling. The waitress was sweet as sugar and we ordered a blooming onion. It was very good as it was not over done. We also ordered the cod and chicken wings. The cod was good, but the wings were undercooked. I asked the waitress to take them back and get a new order for me, and when she showed it to the 'chef' (the kitchen is open and viewable by the occupants) he made a face as to say there was nothing wrong with them. I called her over and told her to cancel the order. As we sat there, I watched Nick th...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
michelepolowsky on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:17 AM
Closest thing to perfection that I have come across – I have never had a better French onion soup in my life. The Filet, that was prepared beautifully, felt like it melted in my mouth. The KING sized bakd potato is nothing to laugh at either. HUGE!!!! I recommend this slice of STEAK HEaven to any passer-byer and the locals as well. AWESOME food and atmosphere. I got hooked now it's your turn.
Michael R. on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 05:48 AM
Get the king kong steak
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.