Logo White
Watch Demo

King Chevrolet

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Valley, AL 36854

I-85 Exit 77, Valley, AL 36854

(334) 756-7111

https://www.kingautocorner.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

814 Cherokee Rd

(256) 234-3435
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about King Ford Lincoln Auto sales, Car Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jaimie W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/23/2014, 04:04 AM
    Highly recommended Just recently purchased a vehicle at King. Awesome staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    jacob r. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/23/2014, 06:31 AM
    Awesome Dealer! This is the first time I had a good experience at a dealer in a long time! On top of that it was for a car purchase. My situation is difficult, as I work overseas, trying to get everything done with power of attorney paperwork, financing at a separate location, etc etc. However, I don't think I could have had a better experience in the whole state of Alabama even if I was present!
    jacob r. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/23/2014, 05:03 AM
    Awesome Dealer! This is the first time I had a good experience at a dealer in a long time! On top of that it was for a car purchase. My situation is difficult, as I work overseas, trying to get everything done with power of attorney paperwork, financing at a separate location, etc etc. However, I don't think I could have had a better experience in the whole state of Alabama even if I was present! Between getting a "final" price, being patient with our financing, accommodating to our special circumstances, and just being honest and not pushy on a sale. I wish all dealers were like this... Great service and amazing price on the car! If you have any problems ask for Sheila, she will make sure you are taken care of.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Tricia S. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    10/25/2005, 06:11 AM
    One Stop Shopping For All Types of Vehicles We had a drip coming out of our Ford Explorer. King Ford not only fixed the drip, but after 6 visits (including visits to a engine specialist, transmission specialist, etc.) this company found the problem and fixed it on the spot. They are easy to work with, take the time to explain, and we will definitely buy from them when we need our next new car.
    Tricia S. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    10/25/2005, 03:52 AM
    One Stop Shopping For All Types of Vehicles We had a drip coming out of our Ford Explorer. King Ford not only fixed the drip, but after 6 visits (including visits to a engine specialist, transmission specialist, etc.) this company found the problem and fixed it on the spot. They are easy to work with, take the time to explain, and we will definitely buy from them when we need our next new car. PROS: Resonable, plenty of appointments, timely service, caring employees CONS:
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.