Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Chef Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
134 reviews
|Chinese|Long Branch, NJ 07740

27 Montgomery Ave, Ste 27, Long Branch, NJ 07740

(732) 571-2828

https://www.kingscheflongbranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Chinese

2465 S Broad St

(609) 888-9899
4.6
(12) · Restaurants

4887 Merrick Rd

(516) 797-5335
4.6
(885) · Chinese

328 E 78th St

(212) 786-2068

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kings Chef Specializes in Hunan, Szechuan and Cantonese Cuisines. Our Chicken and Broccoli is second to none. Everything in our restaurant is made in house from our dumplings to our egg rolls and wontons. We also alter any dish to customers liking. King's Chef is one of the Original Chinese restaurants in Long Branch. Going on our 25th year in business nothing makes us happier than a satisfied customer. We will continue to do our best and provide you with the greastest Chinese food in town. Thank you for your patronage over the years and we hope to serve you again soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
134 reviews
5103
  
45
  
312
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Walsh review for King Chef Restaurant
Trish Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 18:54 PM
Best Chinese in the area. Been going there forever. Highly recommend. Love all food but most especially chicken and broccoli.
Jodi Gradone Juliano review for King Chef Restaurant
Jodi Gradone Juliano on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:11 AM
Great food! We order often and have never been disappointed! Will and his family are great. Have been ordering since they opened many many years ago. Highly recommend
Angie Lopez review for King Chef Restaurant
Angie Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:30 AM
the food is amazing and always fresh! their chef special honey rib tips are the best
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Beth Anne Duze Woolley review for King Chef Restaurant
Beth Anne Duze Woolley on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 03:59 AM
Love that because of the volume they sell that their ingredients are always fresh.
Terry Porcelli review for King Chef Restaurant
Terry Porcelli on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 05:13 AM
The quality & quantity are outstanding. The family that owns it are the nicest people you could ever meet. Ive been eating there for 9 years, and I’ve never been disappointed. They are walking distance from the beach. I like to get take from here and sit on the beach. Clean, consistent, great tasting, large portions, fast, and friendly. Who could ask for anything more.
David Cadmus review for King Chef Restaurant
David Cadmus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:10 AM
great shrimp in lobster sauce dumplings and crab rangoon....my first time eating there won't be my last👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Eddielyn Estrada review for King Chef Restaurant
Eddielyn Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:57 AM
boy, do I miss living across the street! Love their beef with broccoli and their walnut shrimp. We moved to outside their delivery area and can't seem to find a good Chinese restaurant so I place an order for pick-up on my way home from work.
Robbie Nelson review for King Chef Restaurant
Robbie Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 12:22 PM
I've been coming here for takeaway consistently since 2010 and the food quality is always tops and the service is quick and reliable.
Stalin J Larco review for King Chef Restaurant
Stalin J Larco on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:33 AM
Best Chinese food around hands down!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.