Logo White
Watch Demo

King Aesthetics

Own this business?
4.1
9 reviews
|Wellness|Medford, OR 97504

3180 State St, Ste 101, Medford, OR 97504

(541) 292-6464

https://kingaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

737 Golf View Dr

(541) 324-7845
4.8
(157) · Wellness

832 E Main St Suite 3

(541) 210-9673

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Medical Spas

1910 East Barnett Road

(541) 210-8806
4.6
(90) · Wellness

602 Medford Center

(541) 734-5504
4.4
(96) · Wellness

209 E Main St

(541) 858-8177

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer Non Invasive Gynecological Services, Labiaplasty, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Vein Treatment, Body Contouring, Coolsculpting, Injectables, Botox, Microneedling, and Skin Care Products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:22 AM
Great staff and welcoming environment I feel very comfortable at King Aesthetics. All the ladies that work there are very friendly and down to earth, making my laser hair treatments quick and painless. I recommend them to anyone who's ever been bothered with excess hair.
Laura on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:15 AM
Maggie and the rest of the staff at King Aesthetics are phenomenal! I am the most recent winner of the laser hair removal contest and being seen by Maggie for the treatments has been a wonderful experience. Due to some past health issues, I began growing facial hair at a young age and as I got older it got worse. Over time I realized just how detrimental an effect this had on every aspect of my life. By the time I was entered in to the contest, I had lost all my self-esteem and I had shut out any kind of social life by long ago leaving behind the job of creating relationships with others. Leaving my house for any reason had become an obsessive exercise of inspecting, hiding, covering, shaving plucking, self-loathing and crying! Now, after 6 short months of relatively painless and quick yet extremely effective treatments I am stunned by how different my life already looks. I’m more confident, more social, more relaxed, and I can walk out the door without a second thought. It feels so good to hold my head up high and by able to look people in their eyes! I am overflowing with gratitude to all the beautiful ladies at King Aesthetics who were always so kind and treated me with such care. They gave me so much more than the surface beautification I was expecting. To anyone else considering laser hair removal, I strongly encourage it. Don’t wait! Maggie and the rest of the staff at King Aesthetics are phenomenal and you may end up giving yourself a bigger gift than you realize!
Amber Ellis on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:25 AM
Best service in the valley, by far! The ladies at KA are so knowledgeable at what they do and never mind answering all 50 billion of my questions! Its so refreshing, as other medical-spas I've been to make me feel like my questions may be annoying or stupid; King Aesthetics understands that this is my face/skin/body were talking about and want to help make informed decisions about the types of treatments I invest my money in. Every time I call or go in for treatment, I seriously feel like family! Such an awesome environment. I reccomend them to EVERYONE who will listen!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
MSA on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/15/2013, 01:36 AM
0 This company started out great, they had me purchase a package deal and treated me very well. The package deal I purchased was for their laser hair removal. There was to be 6 treatments and then a year of free treatments. At the end of the 6 treatments I called to confirm that I then had the year of unlimited treatments and was told by their office that yes I was already set up for that. When I got to the office they expected me to pay again for that service. When I explained that I already had they told me that they do not do that ahead, their attitude toward me immediately changed and they got very rude! They checked with the staff member who had told me I already had the program, she stated that she had never said that and infered that I was lying. I was so hurt, what ever happened to basic politeness to patients?! They did not apologize for the missunderstanding or their rudeness and accusing me of lying . I will never go back and would not recommend them to anyone!!!! If I had gone through one of the other businesses in the area and signed up for their program instead I would have spent a lot less money in the long run.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.