Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kinetico San Antonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
897 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78249

15678 Tradesman, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 656-7873

https://kineticosa.com/?utm_source=local

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Having a Kinetico water softener in your home ensures you feel and taste the difference between hard and soft water. Kinetico systems are precisely engineered to solve any and all water issues and deliver luxuriously soft water as well as worry-free drinking water throughout your home. Efficiency, reliability and without electricity. Better water flows from better thinking is how we see it. The Kinetico Difference * Unmatched Performance. * Unplugged. * Dependable. * Tailored to You. * Uncompromised. Kinetico Series -Most Popular -Ideal for homes with multiple or severe water challenges -Dual tanks offer unlimited supply of soft, clean water removing the hassles of traditional water softener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
897 reviews
5813
  
429
  
34
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 837 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Jonas on Facebook

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 02:35 AM
We were in a hurry trying to get our water hooked up to our new house because guest were coming over. I explained this too the People at Kinetico. They came out and had everything installed for us very quickly. Everyone I delt with was nice and very helpful. Their customer service was great and we have not had any problems at all with the system they put in for us.
Neal Peter Palomo Ada on Facebook

2 months ago

01/02/2021, 03:01 AM
Kinetico Quality Water Systems are superb. Top quality installation, I chose over three leading water softener companies in San Antonio. Kinetico was the only company able to install at the water manifold to bypass the outside water faucets in a system not Pre-Plumbed! Installed professionally and as if it came with the house! Great technical water specialist and installer! Well Done!
Ron Alexander on Facebook

3 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:48 AM
Great staff arrived on time snd did a fantastic job installing and removing the old unit and explained everything to a t awesome job thank you carlis and mike merry Christmas
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Myra Cardinal Tadifa on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:53 AM
Havent had a problem with the system though it can get pricey sometimes...no GI problems so far for the whole family and happy for that.
Tom Cerha on Facebook

4 months ago

11/18/2020, 03:05 AM
Anthony and his crew were very professional and did a great job with installation. System working well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this, Tom! We appreciate it - and your business!

Manny Aranda on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 06:44 AM
Carlos the technician was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the whole system to us. Great customer service.
Hector R. Serna Sr. on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 20:45 PM
Very responsive to service needs, always helpful if issues occur.
Amy Haeber Schwierking on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2020, 10:56 AM
Service Tech very knowledgeable about installation and operation of the system
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Amy, for sharing this recommendation! And thank you for trusting Kinetico!

joe p. on BirdEye

8 months ago

07/17/2020, 14:52 PM
I had my upgraded kinetico installed today by David G. technician was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Joe Perez
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.