Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Leesburg, FL 34748

304 Richey Rd, Ste 3, Leesburg, FL 34748

(352) 365-2337

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pure Touch Water Filters
5.0
(87) · Home Services

1887 2595

(407) 449-4811

7 people are looking at this business

About

Water Softener Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Vanderwall on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:52 AM
Honor a service call for longer than 30 days of a problem they caused!
Darren Shamp on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:07 AM
if you want any type of service choose another company! i would suggest rainsoft or well anybody else!
Wayne V. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Has done install and maintenance, very satisfied.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cassie Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:57 AM
Very professional
Dallas Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2016, 01:49 AM
Had a Kinetico installed at our home in Ocala to rid of Iron and hardness. The water tastes and feels so much better. No more spotting and staining and everything is so easy to clean. Really happy with our Kinetico and the Kinetico team. Already recommended it to a few family members.
Bambilynn Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:53 AM
We live in an area with nasty water, we got a KINETICO system and it's wonderful.. Thanks KINETICO.
Garrett S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 12:06 PM
I would never choose another system besides the Kinetico. It's the only system I trust in my home and the ONLY system we feel comfortable to drink from the tap. Great staff, friendly techs and they keep up with their customers.
John H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 06:39 AM
No need to shop around. Get a Kinetico!
if your shopping for a water system look no further! Kinetico is the best. Yes, you will spend more money on them but they are are so worth. I have had a Culligan and a Rainsoft but nothing touches my Kinetico which I have now had for almost 12 years. Only system I've had that doesn't need service all the time and doesn't cost an arm and a leg when i do call them. I 100% approve of this product. If your shopping stop! Save your self the trouble!
Heather P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 08:33 AM
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SYSTEM, GREAT COMPANY
This would be the company I recommend to ANY one. They are fast, prompt on time and they don't use scare tactics like most companies. They let the system do all the talking for them. Because its twin tank NON electric, I NEVER have to worry about hard water or chlorine in the water again. It works continuously. I have had them for 9 years and I have had only 1 service call and they dint even charge me. Ill never give up my Kinetico. OH! And....they dont door knock in the Villages, what a relief.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.