Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinetico

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Water Purification Services|Leesburg, FL 34748

304 Richey Rd, Ste 3, Leesburg, FL 34748

(352) 365-2337

http://www.kineticocentralfl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(150) · Home Services

1887 2595

(407) 449-4811

6 people are looking at this business

About

Water Softener Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Mathias on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 03:18 AM
Have had system for 20+ years. I choose it based on the fact it does not rely on electric timer to backwash, in Florida with constant power interruptions a big deal. I am on well and the water is almost undrinkable without the system. The technicians that service unit always professional. It does sometimes take more than one trip, but I get the fact it is old and mechanical. Highly recommend Kinetico.
Sandi Vanderwall on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 04:52 AM
Honor a service call for longer than 30 days of a problem they caused!
Darren Shamp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:07 AM
if you want any type of service choose another company! i would suggest rainsoft or well anybody else!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wayne V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Has done install and maintenance, very satisfied.
Cassie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:57 AM
Very professional
Dallas Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2016, 01:49 AM
Had a Kinetico installed at our home in Ocala to rid of Iron and hardness. The water tastes and feels so much better. No more spotting and staining and everything is so easy to clean. Really happy with our Kinetico and the Kinetico team. Already recommended it to a few family members.
Garrett S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 12:06 PM
I would never choose another system besides the Kinetico. It's the only system I trust in my home and the ONLY system we feel comfortable to drink from the tap. Great staff, friendly techs and they keep up with their customers.
John H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 06:39 AM
No need to shop around. Get a Kinetico! if your shopping for a water system look no further! Kinetico is the best. Yes, you will spend more money on them but they are are so worth. I have had a Culligan and a Rainsoft but nothing touches my Kinetico which I have now had for almost 12 years. Only system I've had that doesn't need service all the time and doesn't cost an arm and a leg when i do call them. I 100% approve of this product. If your shopping stop! Save your self the trouble!
Heather P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 08:33 AM
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SYSTEM, GREAT COMPANY This would be the company I recommend to ANY one. They are fast, prompt on time and they don't use scare tactics like most companies. They let the system do all the talking for them. Because its twin tank NON electric, I NEVER have to worry about hard water or chlorine in the water again. It works continuously. I have had them for 9 years and I have had only 1 service call and they dint even charge me. Ill never give up my Kinetico. OH! And....they dont door knock in the Villages, what a relief.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.