Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
150 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Louisville, KY 40202 United States

200 Abraham Flexner Way, Louisville, KY 40202 United States

(502) 587-3999

https://www.kindredhealthcare.com/locations/transitional-care-hospitals/kindred-hospital-louisville-at-jewish-hospital

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

1370 Veterans Pkwy.

(812) 727-6053
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

3584 Springhurst Boulevard

(502) 339-4700
5.0
(111) · Wellness

4610 Chamberlain Lane

(502) 618-8200
5.0
(78) · Wellness

4611 Outer Loop

(502) 625-6233
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3040 Gottbrath Pkwy

(812) 748-8612
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6000 Brownsboro Park Blvd

(502) 895-7761
About

Kindred Hospital Louisville at Jewish Hospital specializes in treating chronically, critically ill patients with specialized care who require an extended stay in a hospital setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
150 reviews
5100
  
418
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Nicole review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Angela Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:25 AM
Hospital staff is very kind and attentive.. facility is very clean. Would recommend this hospital for care!
Business Response:

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us. - Chris B.

Suzie Williams Hayes review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Suzie Williams Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:49 AM
Warm, attentive and informative staff and doctors. They really know how to individualize care. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback with us. - Chris B.

Dina Morrow Caldwell review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Dina Morrow Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 07:25 AM
They do not give proper care and over medicate their patience
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with me. I take your concerns seriously, and I've passed along your review to our hospital administration. Our leadership team would like the opportunity to discuss them with you directly. To address your concern promptly and for your privacy, please send your contact information to experience@kindred.com. Providing your contact information will help expedite our communication. As an alternative, you may call our anonymous compliance hotline at 1-844-760-5835 to report your concerns. Thank you, Chris B.

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Hannah Lang review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Hannah Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:51 AM
The staff is amazing and gives the highest level of care of Louisville. Thank you Kindred!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It is our honor to provide quality care. - Chris B.

Lourdes Campos review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Lourdes Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 04:41 AM
Un buen Hospital en Louisville
Jennifer Esterle Schembari review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Jennifer Esterle Schembari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 15:34 PM
Quality of care was excellent, and results exceeded my best wishes. Nursing staff was amazing and professional. I highly recommend Kindred
Heather Riggle review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Heather Riggle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:37 AM
Thankful for the knowledgeable staff and attentive doctors. The facility is clean... the staff is friendly... the care is amazing. They have made strides in improving the environment and care over the past few years.
Deneese Stinnett review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Deneese Stinnett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:02 AM
Kindred Jewish Hospital is more than a hospital it's a team that becomes family they are always willing. To lend an ear in time of need and always there to assist you in any way they can. They treat their patients with respect and they honestly genuinely care for them thank you so much to all of you for everything you done we will never be forget yall thank you our Kindred Family
Mark Hill review for Kindred Hospital - Louisville - Jewish Hospital
Mark Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:34 AM
they have been very nice for all my surgery's
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.