Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kindred Hospital Greensboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
282 reviews
|Hospitals|Greensboro, NCΒ 27406Β United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Doctors

1 Medical Center Blvd

(336) 716-2255
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(263) Β· Veterinarians

1012 Broad St

(919) 908-6744
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(217) Β· Hospitals

2105 Maple Ave

(336) 570-0010
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(23) Β· Hospitals

1127 N Church St

(336) 832-7100
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Hospitals

149 MacArthur St

(336) 629-1000
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(20) Β· Hospitals

509 N Elam Ave

(336) 832-0900
About

Kindred Hospital in Greensboro is long-term acute care center, meaning they specialize in the rehabilitation and treatment of patients who require the daily attention of a physician. Kindred Hospital's services include but are not limited to pulmonary care, complex wound care, dialysis, antibiotic care, and pain management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
282 reviews
5β˜…214
Β Β 
4β˜…25
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…28
Β Β 
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley E. review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Shirley E. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

11/19/2022, 10:43 AM
I want to thank the caretakers that helped me get permission to see my brother one last time when it was very apparent that he had reached the end of his life. My last visit with him was over 20 years ago. I knew his health was rapidly declining and I became desperate to see him. The three "angels" at Kindred Hospital responsible for making this possible are Sheniha, Autumn, and Nicole. I also am thankful for the prison staff members who worked with these ladies to make this happen. I am eternally grateful for their perseverance. They have demonstrated such tremendous compassion to make this last visit possible. My hope is that they continue to help other families just as they helped me. Ladies, thank you so very much. May God bless you in this mission to be certain no one dies alone. Ralph "Eddie" Everhart
retha b. review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
retha b. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 07:21 AM
My brother Milton was transferred to Kindred ICU with a ventilator and trac along with Copd. Thou it felt lost Kindred and prayers he is doing well . Kanessa the case manager was so caring and informative with his placement and follow up. The Director and head nurse meeting was point on. Shannia our Zoom contact person kept our brother and us connected. Katrina M nurse held her own andNathan was a charm along with Dee in respiratory. Preston thank you and Kenny G manπŸ’• humming presence a delight. Let’s not forget Stacy and Tiffany in skill care. Milton gives a great complement to DANA his final contact before leaving Kindred on his quest to remain healthy. Kindred thank you and any staff I omitted.
Margaret M. review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Margaret M. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 08:46 AM
My brother has been a patient at Kindred for a little over a month. I am very Impressed with the excellent care he has received.. Everyday it a joy to hear of his progress. I would like to Thank the staff, doctors and specialist for all they are doing. God bless all of you. Rating 5
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Matthew Wilson review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Matthew Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:38 AM
Kindred Hospital of Greensboro trests you like family. Every doctor and nurse treated me well. I thought I would never get rid of my trach had it for 11 years. Today i leave with no trach!
Stephanie Brown review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Stephanie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2019, 11:45 AM
My brother recieved excellent care while there. And the staff members from Nurses,Doctors, Therapist and the very helpful Case Manager were all Awesome πŸ˜€
Ricky Wilson review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Ricky Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:46 AM
Came to Kindred Hospital in Greensboro for wound care, renal failure. I don't want to leave but I'm leaving feeling excellent. All the care here was fantastic and the food.
Rita Wood review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Rita Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 05:13 AM
I highly recommend Kindred Hospital of Greensboro. The nursing staff is wonderful and highly responsive to all patient needs. I have also enjoyed the food which is hard to find in a hospital setting. I am thankful they are helping me get back to a healthier and more independent state.
Leigh Ann Love review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Leigh Ann Love on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 13:47 PM
Aggressive care of treatment was amazing. My son came here on a ventilator terrible wounds foley catchier extremely tight muscles. We Havre being here since Jan 24 and leaving today after being wean from trach, to decannulated. No Foley catheter, a extremely healimg wound and relaxed muscles. Eatinfg ice . Dr. Evans did successful diverting ostomy. Chapel Hill was unable to. Dr. Kilkpartick and Dr. Otey was very good.
Jennifer Ricketts review for Kindred Hospital Greensboro
Jennifer Ricketts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:45 AM
Erin, did a great job with speech therapy, the respiratory nurses did an amazing job, and the dietitian, Nancy, was very friendly and did very well at transitioning my mom from a feeding tube to solid food. I would also like to thank Brittany and Lowery for helping guide my parents with information they needed to get the care my mom needed. Thank you to the many nurses and Drs. for the care provided to my mother at a very difficult time. The VerHoeven Family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.