Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinder Electric Co.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Fishers, Indiana 46038

9087 Technology Ln, Fishers, Indiana 46038

(317) 842-0809

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Chapel Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

207 E 6th St

(937) 222-2290

1 person is looking at this business

Ie Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6950 S Tucson Way # B

(720) 897-6911

2 people are looking at this business

Dav-com Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15625 71st Ct

(708) 444-2056

3 people are looking at this business

North Suburban Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

847 S Randall Rd

(847) 697-4130

5 people are looking at this business

Sun's Light Electrical Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

26W107 Jerome Ave

(630) 674-9500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:37 AM
Called yesterday for an exterior light issue. Got a call to schedule shortly after and they were able to come today. Not only did Kevin call ahead of time, but he was able to show up early and had the job done within 20 minutes. Fair price, great service. Will call them again for any electrical needs.
Olivia Klingenmeier on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:43 AM
Called yesterday for an exterior light issue. Got a call to schedule shortly after and they were able to come today. Not only did Kevin call ahead of time, but he was able to show up early and had the job done within 20 minutes. Fair price, great service. Will call them again for any electrical needs.
Steven Irvin on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 11:22 AM
Always treated me right!! The owner of our building uses Kinder exclusively!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:24 AM
They have been out several times to our home and are always efficient and super clean. I have referred them out to several clients and friends without complaints.
Stoney Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 08:54 AM
I worked there for 10 years and I hates to leave the best company I have ever worked for. Go Kinder Electric
Curt Whitesell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:08 AM
Fantastic customer serviced and work. The Chris's showed up on time and took a moment to review the work and make sure we were ready to go. They were very efficient and had the place all cleaned up at the end of the work. We hire them for all of our electrical work at home and office.
Jeff Gettle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 08:56 AM
These guys have helped me out for years both at home and at work. Great company that stands behind their work.
Sharon Nikirk Wilson-Dopirak on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 03:43 AM
Matt Kinder, the general manager of the company, took the time out of his busy schedule to come to my home and give me a bid. A fellow contractor told him what my problem was and that I needed someone to give a bid right away. His knowledge of the scope of the problem and his professionalism was very refreshing.
Ben Oliphant on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:38 AM
Awesome family company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.