Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimbrough Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Springdale, AR 72764

2702 American St, Springdale, AR 72764

(479) 751-9899

https://kimbroughdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(39) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(326) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:52 AM
I love these people! My son and I have seen Dr. Scott Kimbrough for many different issues; cleanings, bonding, fillings, extractions. This is the best dental office in town. They always make you feel comfortable. The staff are wonderful, truly caring people. Atmosphere is spic n span, and pricing is very fair. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. If you need the best dentists around, call Kimbrough and Kimbrough.
hog-fan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 04:44 AM
arkansas_cynthia on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2012, 09:32 AM
They are the BEST! The staff and doctors make you feel like family. They are gentle and I didn't feel the injection at all. I was anxious about the appointment, but my fears left as soon as I entered the office. I would DEFINITELY recommend Kimbrough Dental Care to everyone!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
hog-fan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2012, 06:25 AM
Couldn't have had a better experience! I watched television while Dr. Kimbrough worked on my teeth. The whole staff was kind and reassuring. I was very comfortable and would recommend this office to friends and famile
laura_lou on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2012, 03:43 AM
When I had my routine cleaning done Dr. Scott found a cavity. Even though I have worked in the Dental field for many years I am still very apprehensive when I find myself in the "patient" role. I tried to relax but found myself tensing up when Dr. Scott was ready to give me the injection. I was still tensing and then I realized he was finished. I could not believe it. Since that time I have had many patients tell me they cannot believe how easy their appointments are! If you are looking for quality care by Dentists who truly care about you , bar none Dr. Randy Kimbrough and Dr. Scott Kimbrough are who you should see.
laura_lou on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2012, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.