Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberly Ann Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
16 reviews
|Doctors|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5425 Park St N Ste 5w, #5W, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 545-4700

https://www.drkimberlygrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(31) · Doctors

521 Buena Vista St

(863) 687-0550
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950
About

Dr. Grill believes strongly in practicing PREVENTIVE MEDICINE - Not only treating your immediate medical needs, but also working to control & prevent future disease. Dr. Grill will strive to keep you in good health for years to come - Medical care for a healthier, longer & happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
M. M. review for Kimberly Ann Grill
M. M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 20:37 PM
Dr. Grill has been my Internal Medicine doctor for nearly 15 years. She is so caring and compassionate. I have multiple health issues that she successfully helps me manage. I see multiple physician specialists and she coordinates all of my care in conjunction with other specialists she has referred me to. Every specialist she has sent me to has also been a really great doctor. I have referred my family & friends to her and every one of them has had good experiences with Dr. Grill. She is simply amazing! She works very hard to give patients the highest quality in healthcare services. I absolutely trust her clinical judgment & know I can always rely on her. She educates her patients in a really kind, positive way too. Her staff also works hard & are highly knowledgeable. Dr. Grill returns phone messages & answers patient's secure messages in the Tampa General Hospital MyChart portal by the end of the work day. She has always come through for me. She's my doctor for life.
Christine Skiados review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Christine Skiados on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 10:10 AM
More than impressed with staff and Dr. Grill ... my first visit to general practitioner in many years and was made to feel safe, informed and listened to from beginning to end. Highly recommend Dr. Grill and staff.
Anonymous review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:21 AM
Front desk person does not answer phone often, nor returns calls even when in a crisis. Dr is great if one can get in to see her. Too bad. Must go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Concerned daughter review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Concerned daughter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:28 AM
I can never get reach anyone when calling. Messages are not returned. How can you reach her if you really needed to? Not a way to run a practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Rand review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Michelle Rand on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:25 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Grill for 12 years. She is an amazingly compassionate and thorough doctor. She is highly experienced and routinely spends a lot of time with me because I have multiple chronic illnesses. I have referred 5 people to her and they are all happy with her care. She is excellent in every way, as are all of her staff. I always receive quick replies with messages, paging her, and daily visits while in local hospitals. I highly recommend her!!
Lynn and Carol review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Lynn and Carol on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:52 AM
Dr. Grill and her staff are amazing. My wife and I, both in our forties had unexpected surgeries come up in the last month. Dr. Grill and her team helped us each and every step of the way. We would have been lost without them. They are all so caring and loving to us! Thank you all so much for what you do everyday!!!
Anonymous review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:47 AM
Have been a patient for many years. This past 6-12 months no one ever answers the phone or returns messages. I know a few other patients of hers that have told me the same thing. They have even called with some pretty serious issues and have not been called back. Tried to book my yearly check up and left one message a week for three weeks and never a return call. I actually had to show up at the office to book my appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 07:39 AM
Very thorough, welcomes and makes time for questions and discussion, very nice staff
Geneva review for Kimberly Ann Grill
Geneva on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:26 AM
Great office staff, great Dr, very caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.