Logo White
Watch Demo

Kimbell-brown

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Canton, OH 44718

2719 Fulton Dr NW, Ste B, Canton, OH 44718

(330) 454-3460

https://kimbell-brown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

10015 W 130th St

(440) 582-3006

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Retail

330 1/2 N Meridian Rd

(330) 270-1874
4.8
(12) · Used

2747 Crawfis Blvd #104

(330) 864-4333

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(107) · Retail

12245 Pearl Rd

(440) 572-3002

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(201) · Retail

4701 Eagle Cir NW

(330) 497-7970

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Used

6826 Market St

(330) 788-6736
About

Kimbell Brown LTD is located at 2719 Fulton Dr Nw, Canton, OH. This business specializes in Taxes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
32 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 10:17 AM
Always clean sales with good directions to the site.
Paula Guiler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 18:02 PM
We never miss a chance to visit a Kimbell-Brown tag sale. We are welcomed by name, treated with respect, enjoy touring each house, and always buy something! K-B sales are well-organized and beautifully arranged. If there are antiques, I am sure they are well researched and priced because of Scott’s vast experience and knowledge. K-B is the top-of-the-line tag sale business in the area.
Kathie Staley Covey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:10 AM
The store, the estate sales, the staff...a perfect combination. How can I post 5 stars??
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bev Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 11:56 AM
Love ❤️ the sales , the store AND the staff
Theresa Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:41 AM
Love this place! Super clean and high end very artistically done. Can’t wait to buy everything in it�
Bonnie Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:23 PM
Kimbell-Brown tag sales are the most well-organized, clean and professional sales I have ever been to. Scott, Steve and their staff are always cheerful and helpful, and I would certainly call them first if I were ever to have a tag sale of my own!
Cambria Cleary on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 21:33 PM
Scott and Steve and their staff are wonderful people and we enjoy each and every tag sale they hold! I have found many lovely pieces and they are fair and reasonable!
Janis Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 20:32 PM
It has been almost a year since Scott and the Kimbell-Brown family handled an estate sale for us. At a very sad time in our lives, we could not have hoped for more kindness and professionalism. I do not exaggerate when I say that I do not know what we would have done without them all. I like to think we became a part of their family, because we will always consider them a part of ours. We are constantly recommending their sales and their store. Believe me, meeting them is worth a visit even on the occasions nothing catches your eye. And, if you ever need a sale, hand over your home and your worries, because no one will take better care of both.
Amy Whitehouse Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 19:19 PM
I love these tag sales! Organized sale and friendly and helpful staff! Can't wait for the next one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.