Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Kilpatrick Pharmacy

4.6

About this business

Location details

415 Co Rd 179, Crossville, AL, 35962, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.648 reviews
Select a rating
Michael An Tina Bennett's profile image
Michael An Tina Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

BJ, Chris & staff are Amazing! Prescriptions filled quickly & very friendly customer service. I won't go anywhere else!! ❤❤❤Kilpatrick Pharmacy!!!🙂 

Marta Diego's profile image
Marta Diego 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Trabajadores amistosos y buenos precios😊 

Krissy N John's profile image
Krissy N John 
4 years ago

THE best pharmacy I have EVER used!! Staff is SUPER friendly and willing to help!! They do a great job at... well... doing there job!! If you EVER need anything they are always willing to help, no questions asked!! If you want a great pharmacy with AMAZING people Kilpatrick Pharmacy is it!! 

Mirian Lopez's profile image
Mirian Lopez 
4 years ago

Very professional and helpful!!! 

Jackie Fair's profile image
Jackie Fair 
4 years ago

They are fast,friendly,helpful, They make you feel like family.Love this place! 

Ramona Ham's profile image
Ramona Ham 
4 years ago

So glad to have this pharmacy located in Kilpatrick. They make it convenient to pay my electric bill without having to drive all the way to Boaz and wait in line when I get there. 

Lisa Roden Osborn's profile image
Lisa Roden Osborn 
4 years ago

They always call me when it’s time for my prescriptions to be refilled. Very nice and I highly recommend. 

Lisa Morris's profile image
Lisa Morris 
4 years ago

so happy with kilpatrck pharmacy! after having a 6 day run around at boaz walmart pharmacy. Kilpatrick had my meds ready in minutes! great prices and people! Thank you! 

Susanna Miguel's profile image
Susanna Miguel 
5 years ago

Yes I recommend bc it’s close to home and friendly staff. My cousin got a free backpack 🎒 so why not!? 

Frequently asked questions about Kilpatrick Pharmacy

How is Kilpatrick Pharmacy rated?

Kilpatrick Pharmacy has a 4.6 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Kilpatrick Pharmacy open?

Kilpatrick Pharmacy is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com