Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kilo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
235 reviews
|Bars|New York, NY 10019 United States

857 9th Ave, Ste 1, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 707-8770

https://www.nyckilo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2361 7th Ave (Corner of 138th St)

(347) 469-9918
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

45 Nassau St

(917) 916-8345
5.0
(92) · Restaurants

15 East 7th Street

(212) 473-9148
5.0
(117) · Restaurants

96 Lafayette St

(888) 812-9060
4.8
(256) · Bars

14 Main St

(845) 947-7625
4.8
(373) · Restaurants

145 Westchester Ave

(914) 937-4126
About

Wine bar in the heart of Hell's Kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
235 reviews
5153
  
445
  
312
  
26
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Steinberger review for Kilo
David Steinberger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 10:36 AM
Love this place. Closing tomorrow though
Will Eddy review for Kilo
Will Eddy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:58 PM
If only for turning me on to the Judith Beck Blaufrankisch, I love this little hole in the wall. They have interesting, natural wines. They pour generously. For me, food takes a back seat here. Just not that imaginative.
Sean Gist review for Kilo
Sean Gist on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 03:47 AM
Great food, drinks and staff.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anna Godakanda review for Kilo
Anna Godakanda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:46 AM
Amazing food! Greatest service ☺️ so far best food experience I had in NY ☺️
Michele Caselli review for Kilo
Michele Caselli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:19 AM
Buona cucina Buon vino Ottima serata!
Maya Obk review for Kilo
Maya Obk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:39 AM
The food is overpriced and boring. Service was good though and wine is acceptable. Not worth it.
Donatella Ciraolo review for Kilo
Donatella Ciraolo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:54 AM
I am very happy to have discovered this place on my singing and dancing vacation. Warm and welcoming atmosphere, pleasant background music and friendly staff. I thank in particular my "Angel"(I don't remember the name so difficult for me) that he suggested me very well with food and wine. Delicious evening 🙋🏻🤗. P.s. You can speak Italian too, Great 👍🏻💃🏽💃🏽
Jessica Anderson review for Kilo
Jessica Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:21 AM
Great atmosphere, amazing tapas, and wine. We will be regulars.
Chris F J Lynn review for Kilo
Chris F J Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 09:51 AM
Service was great, Brett was a cool guy host. Kale was amazing! Will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.