Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Killian Hill Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
786 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

912 Killian Hill Road Southwest, Ste 100, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 923-3966

https://www.killianhilldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

At Killian Hill Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Killian Hill Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (770) 923-3966.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
786 reviews
5722
  
425
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hollins review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Carol Hollins on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 01:50 AM
Everything! Friendly, competent, professional service. Doubtless the best dental office I’ve been to so far.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Dean Webb review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Dean Webb on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:34 AM
The dental cleaning and checkup was the most thorough I've had in years. Just moved to Atlanta from Florida, and so glad to have a GREAT dental privider in Atlanta. I highly recommend Killian Hill Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Susan Chesler review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Susan Chesler on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 04:23 AM
Great staff and Dr. Hulsey is great. He is gentle. Also very honest. I went in thinking I had a problem but I didn't. He could have said I did just to make money.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nick Blanos review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Nick Blanos on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 04:22 AM
The entire staff is AWESOME!
Business Response:

This feedback is so valuable to us. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Mike Evans review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Mike Evans on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 00:03 AM
The staff at Killian Hill Dental Care are very friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Jennifer Adams Stephens review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Jennifer Adams Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 04:55 AM
Absolutely amazing staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Tori Sizemore Bartley review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Tori Sizemore Bartley on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 04:40 AM
My mom and myself really enjoyed our visit today. The staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you! Your review means so much to our practice.

Theresa VandeVelde review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Theresa VandeVelde on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:31 AM
Great friendly clean office! All staff encouraging and helpful, explaining each step as she proceeds. All dentists helpful in final check.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Cheryl Frisbie Hurst review for Killian Hill Dental Care
Cheryl Frisbie Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:14 AM
Very accommodating! So thankful Dr. Hulsey worked through his lunch to treat my emergency broken crown.
Business Response:

Cheryl, thank you for your review! We love receiving feedback.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.