Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kigo Asian Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Seattle, WA 98109

210 Westlake Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 805-8845

https://kigokitchen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

2230 Lind Ave SW

(206) 335-9000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kigo Kitchen is located at 202 Westlake Ave N, Seattle, WA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kellcee Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2018, 02:45 AM
    Love Kigo Kitchen! The food is always delicious, and it's ready fast! The 'build your own' yakisoba bowl is my favorite, perfect for lunch during the work week!
    Erben Turcan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/14/2017, 01:03 AM
    Ricardo Nava on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/20/2017, 04:06 AM
    Amazing meal, will come back again and again... Thank you
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Nick Rosman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/08/2015, 02:40 AM
    Really quick, really delicious. The atmosphere is really comfortable.
    Armando Zamora on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/30/2015, 03:27 AM
    I ended up in here by accident, I was going to eat next door. Then I saw the sign and I said to myself... "myself, we should try this". It was a great idea. Food is fantastic!
    Thomas John Medina on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/14/2015, 01:03 AM
    Karla Esquivel on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/17/2014, 02:39 AM
    Dre Manzano on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/09/2014, 02:17 AM
    Delicous
    Bryan Banks on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/09/2014, 00:25 AM
    Fast, friendly, delicious!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.