Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiet Huynh OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Optometrists|Baton Rouge, LA 70815 United States

9343 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70815 United States

(225) 952-9038

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Dr. Kiet Huynh, OD is an optometrist in Baton Rouge, LA. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kiet Huynh OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2021, 15:53 PM
Very thorough and pleasant personality.
Anonymous review for Kiet Huynh OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:35 AM
Dr. Huynh is very reliable and very comprehensive with his examinations. I highly recommend him. I sought him for a second opinion and he discovered an issue with my eyes that my specialist didn't discover whom I had visited 3 months prior to seeing Dr. Huynh. So as a result, I will not be revisiting my former Ophthalmologist.
Anonymous review for Kiet Huynh OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:24 AM
Dr, Kiet is the best eye doctor I've ever had and I've needed glasses for the last 50 years. He and his team are friendly and he goes the extra mile to make sure you have good vision and healthy eyes. I had another doctor for 30 years and when he couldn't get my vision right I switched to Dr. Kiet who solved the problem easily.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Kiet Huynh OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 20:03 PM
Great doctor, very helpful... By far the only eye doctor eye doctor I will be going to in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.