Logo White
Watch Demo

Kie & Kate Couture

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Elmhurst, IL 60126

559 Spring Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 501-0569

http://kiekatecouture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
89 reviews
582
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Grobe Drury on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2018, 08:12 AM
Great gifts for my clients at Kie&Kate. I love the staff too! Always helpful! Unique styles that I always get compliments on! It has now become a favorite store for my teenage daughter too!
Amy Sherman Bowling on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2018, 06:22 AM
By far the staff is amazing! the girls are so helpful and were and very welcoming without making you feel as thoug you are being rushed to a sale. The clothes are absolutely gorgeous and I have found something each time I stop in that I'm just as obsessed with as the next. I love giving back to the local community I grew up in and will definitely going back again...and again, and again!
Deanna Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 02:22 AM
Love the unique styles and I can always find a gift for anyone on my list!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review and five stars! We really appreciate the business!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Evans Piet on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 07:48 AM
So many fun things to buy, from my egg platter, to initial necklace, and probably my favorite a "Kie & Kate" design white frilly shirt!! Thanks for the retail therapy!
Lia Badalamenti Knudtson on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2017, 03:32 AM
This place is the place to go! So many adorable things but must of all ...the owner helps you with ALL of her heart and the girls that work there are so friendly and happy! Cant wait to go back!
Sheila Dycus Sikora on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2017, 03:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the five star review!

Leslie J. Meraz Quiñonez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for supporting our business and your five star review!

Jeanne Schaller Zapata on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate your business

Clare Gibbs Shore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 15:06 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Clare!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.