Logo White
Watch Demo

Kie & Kate Couture

Own this business?
4.9
99 reviews
|Retail|Elmhurst, IL 60126

559 Spring Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 501-0569

http://kiekatecouture.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(8) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

1 person is looking at this business

Lively Running
5.0
(110) · Retail

109 N Oak Park Ave

(708) 358-0605

1 person is looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

Debbie Doo Boutique
5.0
(9) · Retail

19109 Crawford Ave

(708) 799-7810

2 people are looking at this business

Lois & Company
5.0
(3) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
589
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Mason Dalgleish on Facebook

15 days ago

08/09/2019, 13:00 PM
Nicest folks and excellent textile pieces.5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way.
Maria Puzach Panno on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:08 AM
This store has by far the most incredible team of ladies that no joke clearly love what they do. I’m always in awe of all of the new and incredible merchandise I stop in. They have the best candles and somehow I always find something perfect for date night with fun earrings to match.
Kate Grobe Drury on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2018, 08:12 AM
Great gifts for my clients at Kie&Kate. I love the staff too! Always helpful! Unique styles that I always get compliments on! It has now become a favorite store for my teenage daughter too!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 12:57 PM
By far the staff is amazing! the girls are so helpful and were and very welcoming without making you feel as thoug you are being rushed to a sale. The clothes are absolutely gorgeous and I have found something each time I stop in that I'm just as obsessed with as the next. I love giving back to the local community I grew up in and will definitely going back again...and again, and again!
Amy Sherman Bowling on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 06:22 AM
By far the staff is amazing! the girls are so helpful and were and very welcoming without making you feel as thoug you are being rushed to a sale. The clothes are absolutely gorgeous and I have found something each time I stop in that I'm just as obsessed with as the next. I love giving back to the local community I grew up in and will definitely going back again...and again, and again!
Deanna Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 02:22 AM
Love the unique styles and I can always find a gift for anyone on my list!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review and five stars! We really appreciate the business!!

Jennifer Evans Piet on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 07:48 AM
So many fun things to buy, from my egg platter, to initial necklace, and probably my favorite a "Kie & Kate" design white frilly shirt!! Thanks for the retail therapy!
Lia Badalamenti Knudtson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:32 AM
This place is the place to go! So many adorable things but must of all ...the owner helps you with ALL of her heart and the girls that work there are so friendly and happy! Cant wait to go back!
Sheila Dycus Sikora on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 03:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the five star review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.