Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 123, Ste 123, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-2445

https://kidzaniadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Dr. Sam Gharraph Providing specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children and teens in Arlington, Texas and the surrounding areas of Fort Worth, Mansfield and Grand Prairie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
5149
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnneka Stovall review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Johnneka Stovall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:57 AM
My daughter has been to the dentist several times before at her old dentist but has never been able to go back by herself. She was petrified to sit in the dentist chair every appointment. When we switched to Kidzania the dentist and his staff were so awesome with Ava that she went back by herself no problem!
Deanna Richardson review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Deanna Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:50 AM
My sons love Dr. San wish he would take adults. Wonderful staff helpful and patient always smiling.
Mary Savage Dixon review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Mary Savage Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:11 AM
Unfortunately for us we learned how great Dr. Sam is! My son was miles away at a summer camp and got his front tooth knocked out in an accident. I called Dr. Sam and he explained to me what I needed to do and met me and my son at his office on a Saturday night. He worked on him for two hours and even gave him a few stitches so I didn't have to make another trip to an ER after all of that trauma. Basically, I drove towards Arlington and he met me at his office as soon as I could get there from the camp. I was very upset and my son was covered in dirt and blood. I am sure we were a sight to see. He was very re-assuring and did a great job settling me down and explaining things to me, several times. People in shock can't think very well. You would not be making a mistake by choosing him as your child's dentist.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Micki Allen review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Micki Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:11 AM
Clan Allen loves Dr. Sam. Everyone in the office goes out of their way to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable. Every visit is a success. Thanks!
Sky Callaway review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Sky Callaway on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:16 AM
Dr. Sam is awesome with my kids! He has a very patient and gentle, kid friendly chair side manner. He's thorough and easy to talk to. The staff is always friendly which makes kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Good job guys!
Sommer Wahby review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Sommer Wahby on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:37 AM
Excellent service and virtually no waiting time. Dr. Hussam has a great rapport with kids!
Stacie Cotton McKenzie review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Stacie Cotton McKenzie on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:51 AM
We Love Dr. Sam..Thanks for taking great care of our daughter's teeth!!!
Carly Jill review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Carly Jill on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:30 AM
Shannon Skiles review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Shannon Skiles on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.