Logo White
Watch Demo

Kidz Dental Haven

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98133

11011 Meridian Ave N ste 311, Ste 311, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 523-9618

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Olympia Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(231) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(566) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

About

Our state-of-the art-technology and office culture creates an environment designed for your families comfort and unique needs. Children are at ease when they become consumed in a kid-friendly place where they get to celebrate improved dental health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Tonkin Coma on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 15:01 PM
We started taking our son to see Dr. Bhanji at Kidz Dental Haven just before his 3rd birthday - so that makes 10 years now! Since day one we've felt welcomed and very well taken care of. From our front desk greeting until our goodbyes, we are showered with attention. Dr. Bhanji's calm and efficient manner always puts our guy at ease. Kidz Dental Haven is the place to be!
Debbie McCoy Bergman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 11:56 AM
My family's experience with the staff and Dr. Shamsi Bhanji has always been great! My child had a dental procedure there and we were greeted with enthusiasm. We were then brought back into the room and my child was properly seated and chose a video to watch during the procedure. We were told what was going to happen during the procedure. I chose to remove myself from the room to tend to my other child in the waiting room (the waiting room is very child friendly and peaceful). When the procedure was complete I was then greeted with a smile by my child and informed of after care and future care. Always a great experience each visit because of their care for their patients!
Senika Eastman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 05:23 AM
We found Dr. Bhanji in 2010 when my 3 year old daughter's two front teeth were broken. From reception to goodbye the whole experience was fantastic and geared toward kids competely, Dr. Bhanji uses child-specific language for their understanding and comfort.
My first baby had untreated issues (lots of cavities) since I had taken her to an adult/family practice that was unconcerned about education besides "brush more".
As my family has grown by 3 more kids I've brought them here to their 'dental home' and yes, we've received wonderful service at a very reasonable cost as well as tips for prevention every time. I couldn't be happier with the staff at Kidz Dental Haven.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 03:30 AM
My girls have a great time every time we go here. They love everything about it from the waiting room to the check up rooms to the staff and the little prize they get at the end. De. Bhanji is so sweet and awesome, my five year old even decided she wanted to be a dentist just like her!
Jasmine Del Rio on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:46 AM
This place was terrible! I felt judged by dr. Ban and she made me feel like a terrible mother! I brought my daughter in for a routine appointment first one ever. She 2.5 and the assistant was very nice she told me what I expected to hear which was my daughter had a bunch of cavities.
When Dr. Bhanji came in she told me that my daughter would need at leat 4 crowns and other work on her other teeth! She asked if I had other children I said yes I have a 6 month old. She then proceeded to say that she had to educate me on hi own not to make the mistakes with him because I had done everything wrong with her. Then she quoted me at 10k to complete the work. Which BTW she made sure I knew that she w
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Reddicks on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:21 AM
Donielle Bridget Fendler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 05:16 AM
Omar Hassam on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 12:23 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.