Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kidstown Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
417 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd #900, Ste 900, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-7040

https://kidstowndentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(153) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(491) · Cosmetic Dentists

2508 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 678-8344
About

At Kidstown Dental we are passionately committed to providing accessible, painless, transformative dental experiences for children. To accomplish these goals we combine the most advanced technology available with two remarkable programs for interactive learning. Our goal is that every visit for every child is positive. Dr. Luderman-Lazar has received advanced training in laser technology, which allows for shot-free fillings. And our x-ray technology allows for gag-free x-rays. For more information about our office and what makes us unique, please visit our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
417 reviews
5335
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
135
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Beck Kmitta on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 14:48 PM
We are new patients. I was very excited to find Kidstown Dental because they focus on the entire mouth and airway. My children need the expertise these dentists offer. Their care is wonderful.
Tonya Dixon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 06:18 AM
Our experiences with Kidstown Dental is always top-notch! The staff is amazing and knowledgeable about dental care. Thank you for always providing us with the ultimate experience!
Elene Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 10:42 AM
Dr Amy did my 9 month old tongue tie release. She and her assistant were very caring, loving and professional. Perfect release! BTW all our four kids love coming here for years 💖
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lesa Diez Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 09:26 AM
I accompanied my son and granddaughter to Kidstown Dental when it was still allowed pre-COVID. The office was clean and the staff was nice. Overall nice experience and I was happy to be apart of one of her first doctor visits 🙂
Danny Bee on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:35 AM
I took my daughter to Kidstown Dental for her frenectomy and so far months later we're still doing great. Of course, we did all the exercises we were told to do. Although my child isn't special needs, it's also nice to know I'm supporting a business that cares about those children and know all the related best practices. We've kept going for more of the other baby related services and it's nice seeing how serious they are taking the current pandemic. If you're the type of person that heavily researches things for your children like I do, then I recommend Kidstown Dental.
Veronika Wiggins on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 22:05 PM
We absolutely love Dr Amy and her staff! After having a most horrific experience with a different pediatric dentist we were lucky to find Kidstown Dental! After all our visits and gentle procedures we have done, my daughter loves this place. I find them to be highly accommodating, professional and ethical. We have not had any issues in the slightest, ever. I can highly recommend this practice, ASK my daughter!!
Cathy Noble on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 21:53 PM
Disgusted that a children’s dentist could not better accommodate a child with a disability! PLEASE explain how you were going to clean his teeth with a mask on! Ridiculous. Please consider how you might handle these situations in the future.
Ashley Downhour Murray on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 16:13 PM
Is not friendly to kids with disabilities.
Jennifer Hoppas Hyde on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 11:33 AM
You denied my 7 year old autistic cousin treatment today, because he would not wear a mask😡 y’all are definitely in the WRONG business! 😡 I hope you see a lawsuit!😡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.