Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
193 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

1106 Lyndon Ln, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 254-6075

https://kidsdentistree.com/locations/westport-village/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

9610 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 430-3993
4.9
(139) · Pediatric Dentists

3934 Dutchmans Ln

(502) 897-0625
About

A fun, family-friendly dental practice just for kids. All of our patients, from toddlers to teens, love how we take the anxiety out of going to the dentist. In fact, we make it fun! Help your child start a lifetime of healthy smiles today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
193 reviews
5151
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Palmer Geerts on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2021, 07:11 AM
Had a great experience at the dentist today!
Business Response:

Thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to create a positive patient experience and are happy we could provide that for you.

Jacques Francois on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 05:36 AM
I took my three kids for an appointment. Due to restrictions caused by Covid-19, I was not able to go inside with my children, which was not a problem. It would have been nice if the staff would have given assurance that they were in good hands. Someone came to the car and asked for my insurance. When I provided my insurance card, the lady was very condescending towards me and said, “I can assure you this card is nothing more than a discount card.” After I informed her it was indeed my insurance card, she went inside to verify my benefits. When my children went inside, some members of the staff were mean to my children. When they finished, another lady brought my children out. She informed me that all of my kids needed restorative work, but did not provide a restoration plan nor an idea of the cost. She told me that Kid’s Dentistree already scheduled an appointment for me to bring the children in for the restorative work and felt the need to tell me, “but if you can’t make it please let us know so we can get someone else in here.” Really?? They did not give the kids any toothpaste, floss, nor a toothbrush. This is the problem with franchises. They did not believe customer service is important. Fortunately, the Kid’s Dentistree franchise are not the only dentist in town.
Brittany Lind on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:29 AM
We love Kid’s Dentistree! Because of them, my kids love going to the dentist!! They make it so easy on parents!! 💚💚
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shanta Carter on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:09 AM
They were very patient and kind..
Maria Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 12:43 PM
They were very nice, clean and fast it was beyond what I expected
Anne Butler Domeck on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 23:50 PM
The staff is super friendly. Just dropped off my 8 year old for a cleaning and she was very nervous as I couldn’t go in with her. Everyone made her feel so at ease. Dr. Dotsey is amazing! We highly recommend!
Ashley Frey Sales on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 03:09 AM
Yes I have a lot of things that have made me very displeased. When I made the appointment I specifically asked if a HYGIENIST was going to be doing his cleaning because I'm a hygienist as well and I know some pediatric offices don't have hygienist so I wanted to make sure of that. I asked several times and she assured me it would be a hygienist taking care of my son. But when I came to the appointment there was a EDDA and she told me she would going to do his "cleaning" and I'm sorry but coronal polishing is not even close to a cleaning. I called in the place to ask if a hygienist was going to see him. To which the front desk replied we don't have hygienists we do prophys. Which as a hygienist I know exactly what a prophy is and that was not what was done! I wasn't allowed to go in which is understandable with the virus and aerosols and so I asked my son what they did. They never went over the treatment with me as you should do with ALL parents. You don't just assume they are ok with fluoride so you can get your commission or because you know that it's necessary or effective. You should go over with me what you are going to do and that was not done. I had to ask her if they were doing a fluoride treatment! I asked my son what they did and he told me they used a toothbrush not a slow speed hand piece to " clean his Teeth" I guess because the aerosols but if that is the case you should have told me that!!! I'm VERY upset that I spent my hard earned insurance I pay for monthly on a " toothbrush prophy" he is 11 years old and needs a cleaning by a hygienist. Period. Y'all wasted my time and money. I feel sorry for the parents who aren't aware that's what y'all do for your "cleanings" and honestly you should be ashamed!! And I don't need the front desk telling me that children don't need good cleanings at that age. Honey I have cleaned calculus off four year olds what do y'all do just brush over that too?? It's sickening that I have wasted my time AND money which makes me upset on this so called cleaning when I specifically asked if a hygienist was going to be doing it from the GET GO. And to top it off she still didn't tell me what the appointment was which I would probably be embarrassed to say to if I treated my patients under serviced like that!!! I will put this review on the page and let people know that!! Because it's not right!!! Just so you can get your commission and meet your percentage goals. The reason why I wanted him to be cared for is because we don't do braces where I work and I wanted the dentist and orthodontist to be on the same page. If I was told about it before hand I would have scheduled him at a regular Mortenson practice but I was just wanting him to have his pediatric experience while he still could but that doesn't mean toothbrush prophy or even coronal polishing and it's sickening. And then to really top it off she told me she couldn't give him a goody bag because of the virus??? That makes no sense whatsoever!!! It is packaged and I should have received one for my child. There was too much bull crap going on at this appointment and I took time off work to take care of this. But it was not taken care of and I'm not satisfied whatsoever. What you should really do is allow me to go to another mortensons for a REAL cleaning by a dental professional hygienist without charging my insurance because this was not proper care!! The doctor was nice and appreciated because I know he is a licensed individual and educated and he did his job and let my son feel comfortable and told him what he needed to know that's the only reason I gave one star. This is unethical what y'all did and I will put it on the reviews .
Rocio Velarde on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 04:59 AM
Today, I took my son for his first appointment, it was on time, very friendly and clean environment, I would recommend 100./. this facility also Doctor and all personal rocks
Kristy Ray Sheehan on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 01:59 AM
Just want to send RAVE reviews to the incredible staff ( Kayla H., Gabby, LaShea, Hailey )and (Dr.Livesay). My daughter had 2 teeth extracted and it was the best experience beginning to end. From scheduling, figuring out insurance, to the greeting at the door, friendly , professional, knowledgeable expertise, to the education of procedure, and the absolute most gentle kind compassionate care through and through. Thank you just isn’t enough to say to these fantastic people. AMAZING!!! And she is so excited about the tooth fairy visit🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.