Logo White
Watch Demo

Kid's Closet

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Auburn, CA 95603

5250, 935 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 888-1809

https://www.facebook.com/kids.closet.in.auburn/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Normali on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2018, 16:43 PM
I absolutely adore kids closet have been going there for a loooong time.. love bringing my stuff.. and buying my stuff from there.. great selection and awesome books!!
Melanie Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2018, 02:15 AM
Such a great store! Always goodies to look through. 😊 and the owner is a doll!!
StevenDanielle Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:31 AM
The best kids consignment in town! Amazing prices and deals!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:29 AM
Great place to shop. Great prices. Been shopping and bringing in my kids stuff for years. Best place in Auburn to go for the best deals. ��
Jeannie Grill Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:31 PM
I've been shoping at the 'Kids Closet' for about 2yrs... just after I was told all three of my Daughters were having their first baby....all within 6mo of each other!!! YIKES! I now have three beautiful Granddaughters! The 'Kids Closet' is located on Lincoln Way in downtown Auburn just down from the Clock Tower, with plenty of parking in the back, but better than that, I can walk to it!!
Everything in the shop from baby, toddler,children and maternity clothes... to toys strollers and books are clean, working and reasonably priced. There are even 'marked down' seasonal clothes in containers separated by sizes, easy to locate for the serious bargain hunter like myself!! You're always greeted w
...  more>>
Mari Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 03:48 AM
Angie Huckins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:29 AM
Love love love The Kids Closet! Not only do I find reasonably priced clothes for my munchkin but i find them for myself too! Also, their selection of baby accessories/toys/necessities are great too! :)
Niki Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 13:00 PM
Brittany Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2014, 15:07 PM
Love this store the owner is so nice and very helpful! Great prices and always getting great new items in :) thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.