Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Closet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Auburn, CA 95603

5250, 935 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 888-1809

https://www.facebook.com/kids.closet.in.auburn/

Open now:11:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Normali on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 16:43 PM
I absolutely adore kids closet have been going there for a loooong time.. love bringing my stuff.. and buying my stuff from there.. great selection and awesome books!!
Watkins Autumn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 03:23 AM
I absolutely adore kids closet have been going there for a loooong time.. love bringing my stuff.. and buying my stuff from there.. great selection and awesome books!!
Melanie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:15 AM
Such a great store! Always goodies to look through. 😊 and the owner is a doll!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Danielle Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 02:42 AM
The best kids consignment in town! Amazing prices and deals!
Jessica Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:29 AM
Great place to shop. Great prices. Been shopping and bringing in my kids stuff for years. Best place in Auburn to go for the best deals. ��
Jeannie Grill Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Mari Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 03:48 AM
Angie Huckins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:29 AM
Love love love The Kids Closet! Not only do I find reasonably priced clothes for my munchkin but i find them for myself too! Also, their selection of baby accessories/toys/necessities are great too! :)
Niki Conrad on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.