Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keystone Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
28 reviews
|Apartments|Weslaco, TX 78596

1409 W Business 83, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 447-3100

https://www.keystoneweslaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Apartments

1602 S Airport Dr # 95

(956) 973-9553

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Real Estate

501 E Camellia Ave

(956) 664-9294

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Real Estate

605 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 542-7159

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(12) · Real Estate

201 Quamasia Ave

(956) 618-0641

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(22) · Real Estate

1155 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 546-0822
About

Our pet friendly gated community is conveniently located to US Highway 83, shopping, restaurants, entertainment and excellent schools. Residents of our beautiful community enjoy many amenities including a relaxing swimming pool, fitness center, on-site laundry facility, and lush landscaped surroundings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
28 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 1 Review2.0Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron H on BBB

a month ago

05/15/2021, 15:30 PM
Their roof got damaged by a hurricane a year ago, never fixed it. Water leaks in every rain! The ceilings are caving in and they refuse to fix it. You can never get a hold of anyone. The management have been caught letting the phone ring. This is the actual definition of a slum lord. Don’t be fooled by the pool, tenants aren’t allowed to use it. We rented this and now we are forced to live in a hotel because they don’t care. The worst apartment complex we have ever stayed at.
Respond to negative reviews
Minga Portillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 02:30 AM
The staff is great and property is always well kept. It's a beautiful place to live.
Carlyn Jorgensen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 19:31 PM
Great apartments! Clean, quiet living place. The managers take great care of the property and are quick to respond to any issues. I love that it's a gated community, including pedestrian gates. Helps me feel safer. It's very close to HEB, Walgreens, and South Texas College. I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lalo Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 19:06 PM
👍 bonito lugar para vivir.
Evany Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 14:15 PM
Beautiful apartments! Love calling this place home. Super friendly staff and neighbors! Quiet and dog friendly as well! 10/10 recommend
Melinda D. on BBB

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 19:42 PM
We lived in these apts for a while they where ok 2 out of 5 stars apts are small and pricey. When we left the complex we had 250 deposit we only got 50 buks back because they had to pay the water and trash bill of 2 months back!! I just think it was not fair to keep that money it's not our fault that they are 2 months behind we always had to pay the water because then they would take your rent money to pay for it n then u would be default on the rent n can get evicted!!
Respond to negative reviews
Juanita V Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:38 AM
Sylvia Gentry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:49 AM
It's a great place to work and the residents are awsome. Thanks Keystone
Laura L. on Apartments

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:35 AM
Small Spaces Apartment was very small in comparison to the price that they were charging. Overall OK.
Business Response:

Thank you for making your home at Keystone Apartments! We are pleased to provide a quality home for you and your family. Please take a moment to stop by the leasing center, as we have recently upgraded some of the resident amenities on the property. One of our professional associates will be able to assist you in touring our new fitness center, and Casfe Bar featuring complimentary Starbuck's coffee. Again, thank you for making your home with us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.