Logo White
Watch Demo

Keystone Apartments

Own this business?
3.8
20 reviews
|Real Estate|Weslaco, TX 78596

1409 W Business 83, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 447-3100

https://www.keystoneweslaco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Apartments

1602 S Airport Dr # 95

(956) 973-9553
4.8
(23) · Real Estate

501 E Camellia Ave

(956) 664-9294
4.6
(22) · Real Estate

605 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 542-7159
4.5
(10) · Real Estate

201 Quamasia Ave

(956) 618-0641

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(18) · Real Estate

1155 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 546-0822

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(37) · Apartments

1902 E Washington Ave

(956) 423-0832

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our pet friendly gated community is conveniently located to US Highway 83, shopping, restaurants, entertainment and excellent schools. Residents of our beautiful community enjoy many amenities including a relaxing swimming pool, fitness center, on-site laundry facility, and lush landscaped surroundings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
20 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Apartments
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minga Portillo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2020, 02:30 AM
The staff is great and property is always well kept. It's a beautiful place to live.
Carlyn Jorgensen on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 19:31 PM
Great apartments! Clean, quiet living place. The managers take great care of the property and are quick to respond to any issues. I love that it's a gated community, including pedestrian gates. Helps me feel safer. It's very close to HEB, Walgreens, and South Texas College. I highly recommend this place.
Lalo Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 19:06 PM
👍 bonito lugar para vivir.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Evany Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 14:15 PM
Beautiful apartments! Love calling this place home. Super friendly staff and neighbors! Quiet and dog friendly as well! 10/10 recommend
Melinda D. on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 19:42 PM
We lived in these apts for a while they where ok 2 out of 5 stars apts are small and pricey. When we left the complex we had 250 deposit we only got 50 buks back because they had to pay the water and trash bill of 2 months back!! I just think it was not fair to keep that money it's not our fault that they are 2 months behind we always had to pay the water because then they would take your rent money to pay for it n then u would be default on the rent n can get evicted!!
Respond to negative reviews
Juanita V Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:38 AM
Sylvia Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:49 AM
It's a great place to work and the residents are awsome. Thanks Keystone
Laura L. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:35 AM
Small Spaces Apartment was very small in comparison to the price that they were charging. Overall OK.
Business Response:

Thank you for making your home at Keystone Apartments! We are pleased to provide a quality home for you and your family. Please take a moment to stop by the leasing center, as we have recently upgraded some of the resident amenities on the property. One of our professional associates will be able to assist you in touring our new fitness center, and Casfe Bar featuring complimentary Starbuck's coffee. Again, thank you for making your home with us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.