Logo White
Watch Demo

Key West Auto Collision Center

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Automotive|Norwalk, CA 90650

12000 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 868-0825

https://www.keywestautocollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Automotive
(661) 273-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
About

Specialties Vehicle collision Body Work & Paint History Established in 2013. this location was previously owned by keystone automotive for 25 years Meet the Business Owner Goffredo A Benites B. Business Owner Goffredo with 32 years experience in the business has adquired an excelent reputation with great custumer skills and the finest quality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perez Maciel Alberto on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:15 AM
..... no son los mejores .... ??.Pero Si Los Más Chingones .??
Jana Basse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:33 AM
I took my vehicle to Keywest Auto and truck collision center to get my fender and door fixed and replaced after my vehicle got backed into. The service was beyond excellent. Goffredo (the owner) went the extra mile to get my car serviced and get it looking like brand new again. I was amazed with the results and I would highly recommend that everyone bring their vehicle here to get serviced.
Zulema Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 07:30 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jorge Chacon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:30 AM
Matthew Story on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 06:41 AM
I was in a auto accident on my way to a concert at San Manuel. The tow truck driver was ready to take my truck but I couldnt find a car rental place open on a saturday. He took me to KeyWest where as soon as I arrived, the gentleman was on the phone with a car rental place and someone was there to pick me and my friends up in minutes. In an hour I had a rental and still made the concert. They even offered to empty my stuff out of my truck for me before the insurance company took it. There service was so seamless and simple. I hope I dont need their services again but if I do, I would go to them.
Kristy Levario on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:08 AM
Thank you Keywest Auto & Truck Collision Center for providing excellent customer service and doing such an amazing job on my car! I am extremely happy with the repairs. The excellent customer service Larry provided, the beautiful body work by your skilled team members and the great detail wash are all reasons I will never go elsewhere and will refer my friends and family to your business. Thank you!
Kat P-gill on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:21 AM
Marco Antonio Larrain on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 09:28 AM
Byron Montes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 13:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.