Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We offer a full range of medical services including pediatric, adolescent, adult, and older adult medicine. Our philosophy embraces the warmth and ideals of the traditional family doctor, yet incorporates modern approaches to patient care. 

Location details

830 W Diversey Pkwy 2nd Fl, Chicago, IL, 60614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SunClosed
4.754 reviews
5
48
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
3
Select a rating
Ramon Alba's profile image
Ramon Alba 
a year ago

He is great very professional and nice. Had a great time going with him. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Phenomenal bedside manner. Takes the time to listen to your concerns. Quick to help you even when you aren't scheduled for an appointment. Love him. 

Josh R's profile image
4 years ago

Amazing Doctor! I look forward to seeing Dr.Lee at every visit. Takes time to listen to your issues and I never feel rushed. An incredibly kind and helpful doctor that I recommend to all. He's always booked so get your appointments in far advance. 

Jamie's profile image
4 years ago

I love this doctor. He's been my primary doctor almost since he started practicing. He's a very good doctor and his friendly demeanor always makes me feel calm and happy instead of nervous that I'm at the doctors. I actually look forward to seeing him each visit. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Lee had been my doctor for almost twenty years, I recommended him to all my friends as well as my mother. He had always been one of the best internists that I ever had until out of the blue he became cross with me and suggested I seen another doctor, he said we both thought that was best, but I did not, I was baffled and asked him what had changed. He did not respond to my direct question. Sadly he is no longer my physician. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr.lee has been my primary physician for many years. I feel that he is a really caring person and it is a joy to just see his smiling face when he walks in the room. He takes time and listens to all my needs. 

Ed Fitzpatrick's profile image
Ed Fitzpatrick 
5 years ago

Dr. Lee and his staff are impeccable. The best doctor ever in my life. I look at this doctor as a friend in my life. He is great. 

Eda's profile image
5 years ago

I have been his patient for probably over 30 years, also my children who are both in their 30s and all I can say he is one of the best. He will personally call you after all the tests , gives you recommendation, calls you when you have forgotten to make your yearly wellness visit. He is just awesome. I referred my other family.members to him and they are as equally pleased. 

Kathy's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is kind and sweet and a great man. 

Frequently asked questions about Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD

How is Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD rated?

Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD has a 4.7 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD open?

Kew-Jung (John) Lee, MD is open now. It will close at 4:20 p.m.