Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin L. Klein, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

3000 East Fletcher Avenue, Ste 160, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 971-2424

http://www.floridaheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

320 1st St N

(863) 293-8336
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
About

Dr. Kevin Klein, DO is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from New York College Of Osteopathic Medicine, New York Institute Of Technology in 1983 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jace review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Jace on Healthgrades

15 days ago

01/18/2023, 03:53 AM
Staff was rude and refused to schedule appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/24/2022, 00:19 AM
Office very efficiently run. Dr Klein spends quality time with his patients. Very thorough.
Business Response:

We're so glad you shared this with us. It's always good to hear our patients have had a positive experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Stay well!

Patricia Fesmire review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Patricia Fesmire on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2021, 15:29 PM
I arrived 10 minutes late and waited 5 minutes for the receptionist, then was rudely told I would have to reschedule because I was over 15 minutes late! It’s a 50 mile round trip and the parking is terrible. My appointment was made a year ago. I think they over booked and wanted to get rid of someone. I won’t go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gibbens review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Gibbens on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:08 AM
Dr. Klein is very thorough and takes his time to explain things well. Unlike other doctors, he does not want to rush you into a premature surgery. The front office staff is also exceptional and always very pleasant.
lizl review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
lizl on Wellness

7 years ago

08/01/2016, 05:54 AM
saved both my life and my husbands. takes time to answer questions...... does not order unnecessary tests.
lizl review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
lizl on Wellness

7 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:41 AM
saved both my life and my husbands. takes time to answer questions...... does not order unnecessary tests.
Peter Harries review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Peter Harries on Wellness

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 03:18 AM
Very professional with a no-nonsense approach.
Anonymous review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 04:56 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not really Did this cardiologist use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this provider take time with you at your appointment? Somewhat Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cardiologist's office? Yes Was the provider's staff welcoming to you? Yes
Anonymous review for Kevin L. Klein, D.O.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/28/2013, 07:24 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.