Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin Kavanaugh, MD

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Ste 320, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5250

https://www.kh.org/heart-services/kootenai-heart-clinics-northwest/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kootenai Heart Clinics Northwest provide heart patients across the northwest with the highest level of comprehensive cardiovascular care available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 14:38 PM
Dr Kavanaugh has been my cardiologist for 18 years and has been top notch, kind, professional, thorough. When he moved from Spokane to Coeurd’ Alene, I continued to see him at his new location because I was so pleased with him.
Vernon Ward on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Kavanaugh is and has been treating me for my heart disease for just about fifteen years and when I first met with Dr. Kavanaugh I was a serious candidate for heart failure. After working with me to diagnose and treat my condition, I am now on a once a year checkup. With proper treatment and the right medication I feel Dr. Kavanaugh has given me a chance to live a much longer life than I had expected. Dr. Kavanaugh is a Cardiologist that cares.
Deborah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:32 AM
I greatly appreciate the professionalism and candor of Dr. Kavanaugh. He was NOT condescending and very kindly answered all of my questions and concerns. He was recommended to me by several medical professionals in the area and I am extremely grateful to them. My only suggestion is that Dr. Kavanaugh immediately clone himself into four other selves. There is not enough of him to go around. I hate giving him high marks because I truly do not want to share him with other patients. He's the best!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:18 PM
Great Dr. and very informative about my heart health. Thank you Dr. K!
Bob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:14 PM
I have been with Dr. Kavanaugh for over 15 years., He and his entire team have been fantastic. The amount of caring, concern and expertise hot notch.
Larry Stahlecker on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 15:31 PM
I am new to the area.Dr. Kavanaugh was recommended very highly. I was very happy with him and all his staff.
michael f edmonson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 08:53 AM
very happy with the treatment so far
Jean Chiotti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:01 AM
I have enjoyed the experience of being Dr K2's patient from the moment I entered the surgery room on the gurney to my first visit as an outpatient to his office. He was friendly, reassuring, spent time explaining what he was about to do and then what he had done; dispensed a lot of good advice in a friendly manner. During my first follow-up visit as an outpatient he spent considerable amount of time explaining the possible outcomes that existed at this stage following the surgery. 5*!
Tim Jackson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:01 AM
Excellant care given. He is always very informative and thorough in his patient care. Good patient / Dr. relationship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.