Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Colorado Springs, CO 80919

6660 Delmonico Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

(719) 302-5820

https://reversemortgagerevolution.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(136) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Mortgage Lenders

8610 Explorer Drive

(719) 749-7040
5.0
(13) · Finance

2802 Janitell Rd

(719) 572-5155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

10952 S Pikes Peak Dr

(303) 840-0966
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

6760 Corporate Drive

(719) 694-1207
About

Reverse Mortgage Planner Kevin A. Guttman, Licensed Mortgage Banker in all 50 States, works with You to secure the best real estate home finance strategy for the later years of life. Kevin’s 15+ years of specialized experience in retirement mortgage planning allows him to understand the nature of Your personal financial status, plans, & goals and provide you with education and solutions to meet your needs. Home cost budgeting, HECM reverse mortgage refinance or HECM purchase, and affordable senior financing information is always available to you via phone, email, or face-to-face connection with Kevin. Please get in touch to schedule time with Kevin. Call Local : (719) 302-5820 or Call

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Roop review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Richard Roop on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:03 AM
Known him forever. Just a great guy and a pro
Marla Koupal review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Marla Koupal on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 03:23 AM
Kevin is thorough, answers questions that you don’t know to ask and really helps you trust the process of applying for a reverse mortgage. We had considered this mortgage for a couple of years and finally decided to get it done and always knew we would do it with Kevin. We had to do counseling to finish off the application process and realized that he had educated us so well that the counselor did not have anything to add I highly recommend you use Kevin or introduce Kevin to your parents need to apply for a reverse mortgage and eliminate a mortgage payment. You will feel blessed that you got to share space with Kevin.
Sharon Marner review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Sharon Marner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 04:05 AM
We highly recommend Kevin Guttman if you are looking for a Reverse Mortgage Specialist. Kevin worked tirelessly with us through many ups and downs with the appraisals and paperwork, etc. From the our first appointment to the final closing Kevin was so professional and patient. Thanks to Kevin we had a great experience with the reverse mortgage process Sharon and Gary Marner
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sharon Harvie review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Sharon Harvie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:05 AM
I have been working with Kevin for several weeks. We have been working through the paperwork, documents, appraisal, approval and closing for a reverse mortgage which was completed today. Kevin is knowledgeable, patient, thorough and helped me through every step of the process. I recommend Kevin for all of your mortgage needs.
Jim Taylor review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Jim Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 04:53 AM
Kevin was very helpful in refinancing our home, the communication was perfect and very professional. And the team that works with him are wonderful, they stay right on top of the whole process to make sure the experience is a good one, not a nightma like these things can turn into. So to Kevin and his team thank you for all you priceless work and we will recommend you to all our friends if they need your services. Thanks, Jim and LaDon Taylor
Michael Brown review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Michael Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 08:02 AM
I was looking to refinance my home mortgage so I asked my financial adviser if he knew someone he'd recommend. He immediately suggested I work with Kevin Guttman. Kevin was able to get me a better refi than two 'internet' companies that I was looking into. He was local, knowledgeable, personable and professional. He responded to my emails and texts in a very timely manner. The refi went through quickly and like clockwork.
Chip Ecks review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Chip Ecks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:23 AM
A true professional doing a job that is his passion.
Garrett Guttman review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Garrett Guttman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 06:21 AM
I highly recommend Kevin Guttman. He was a voice of sage advice and experience. He knew exactly how everything happened and spelled it out in plain english. Kevin was a MASSIVE force in getting us our home and we couldn't have done it without him. Thank you!
June Ebell review for Kevin A. Guttman - Reverse Mortgage Specialist
June Ebell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.