Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kessling Management

Claimed
4.3
49 reviews
|Property Management|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4437 Dolphin Pl, 4437 Dolphin Pl, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 857-6789

https://www.propertymanagementcorpuschristitx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4518 Everhart Rd Ste. 101

(361) 334-2070
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5830 McArdle Rd #201

(361) 991-4950
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5002 Holly Rd

(361) 944-7733
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6262 Weber Rd STE 201

(361) 853-2121
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3118 Meadow Ridge Dr

(361) 413-1024
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5525 S Staples St STE A5

(361) 877-5137
About

Our mission statement as a Real Estate and Insurance intermediary is to maintain high standards of integrity in the relationship with our clients, customers and the markets we serve. We add value to every transaction by generating good advice as well as consistent services with high quality products to our family of clients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
49 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joan S. review for Kessling Management
Joan S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/26/2021, 02:40 AM
Great Company, Great People. Fun to work with,very professional. They get the job done. I highly recommend them for all your Real Estate an Property Management needs.
Karl S. review for Kessling Management
Karl S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 08:21 AM
Joe was very helpful in keeping our garage apartment rent. Hassle free!
Joan S. review for Kessling Management
Joan S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 07:33 AM
The service from Kessling Service was excellent, there response was fast, they were very professional.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Wayne P. review for Kessling Management
Wayne P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Woe, woe unto ye if you rent a property from these people! A perennial issue which you will discover if you ever have any maintenance concerns, they are in no hurry to address them. They aren’t big on keeping promises, either. Make sure that everything is to your satisfaction before you moved in – if not, you may be in for a long wait for them to take care of anything they said they would do. Here’s a rundown of our maintenance issues and their timeline for fixing (or not): * Lights not working in two closets – 2 weeks. (This is the only thing they took care of in a reasonable amount of time.) * Leak under bathroom sink – 6 weeks. * Leaking kitchen faucet – after waiting 6 weeks we got it fixed ourselves. Kessling got really mad about that – they don’t like it when you do their job better than they do. * Unsecure sliding closet doors (after 3-4 trips to measure and re-measure, order and re-order new doors) – 9 months. * Complete painting back patio deck (it was half-finished when we moved in, and they promised to finish it) – 5 months. * All sorts of unsightly construction debris, piles of dead branches, etc. on the driveway and in the yard (they promised to remove it all before we moved in) – it was all still there when we moved out a year later. I’m thankful we didn’t have any serious issues, like bad electrical breakers or the A/C going out. All the rudeness, insults and insolence we had to put up with from them – that’s a book for another day.
Respond to negative reviews
David F. review for Kessling Management
David F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:34 AM
I have known Joe Kessling for 55 years, so on a personal level I can vouch for his integrity and work ethic. On a professional note, Joe helped me purchase my current residence and the entire experience good not have gone more smoothly!
Bob J. review for Kessling Management
Bob J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:56 AM
My wife and I sold our house and bought another using Joe Kessling with Kessling Services He was totally knowledgeable and made the entire transaction like a day at the beach. We put our total trust in Joe and I enthusiastically recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Audrey R. review for Kessling Management
Audrey R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 17:14 PM
If you live in Corpus and need a good realtor or property manager this is the place to go. Joe and his team were so amazing. He managed our Corpus home while we lived in Houston. He eventually sold it for us, after we had tried and failed for years. He made it so easy for us. Such an awesome company and honest man. If y'all know me, then u won't laugh when I say I litterally asked God to guide me to the right person. Joe Kessling was an answer to my prayer.
Hal B. review for Kessling Management
Hal B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 20:41 PM
When I retired from the military in 1988 Joe Kessling and his staff at Kessling Services assisted my wife and I in finding and buying our first home. Next my wife used Kessling Services to find, purchase and manage a rental property. Because of Kessling Service's excellent performance with my wife's property we had him manage as rental property my parents house. Kessling Services also provide assistance in obtaining life insurance to protect us and our investments. When my wife and I decided to move to the Island and Kessling Services again aided us in finding and buying a home there and provided rental management of our old home. Later when we moved to Las Vegas, Kessling Service continued to manage our property until they were all listed and sold which was a real benefit. We have been completely satisfied with Kessling Services for their assistance with life insurance, purchasing real estate, selling real estate and the management of rental properties over many years.
Jerry C. review for Kessling Management
Jerry C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 19:08 PM
Joe has managed my house for almost a decade. His company takes care of everything. Since I no longer live in Corpus Christi, that is a real help. I could not effectively rent the house from my present location. They take care of the day to day issues in a very professional manner only contacting me for significant issues, e.g. major repairs, change of tenants, etc. A huge help is Joe's efforts fighting the incessant, unreasonable property evaluation increases done by the local taxing authorities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.