Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerrville Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Sunglasses|Kerrville, TX 78028

714 Hill Country Dr, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 315-3673

https://www.fordeyecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Beth Bates on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2020, 09:13 AM
    This was my first visit to Ford Eye Care as a patient. But my third overall as both of my children are patients here. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I felt everything was explained well and that Dr. Ford took the time to really listen to concerns I had and help address those. I was quickly able to find frames that I loved and the staff was great in helping narrow down my choices based on what looked best on me. I highly recommend Ford Eye Care to anyone needing an eye exam, glasses or contact lenses!
    Reagan Cahela on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2019, 16:31 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Ford for four years now. He is THE BEST Optometrist around, and his staff is absolutely amazing!! I am always in and out, never waiting, but also never rushed when with staff or Dr. Ford. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Love this place and his staff!
    Kerry Sutton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2018, 07:37 AM
    Dr. Ford and his staff are some of the finest in town. They will treat you like friends from day one. We are blessed with great medical professionals in town but I would easily place Bret Ford at the top of that list.
    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    Shelby Ligon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/18/2017, 01:47 AM
    Sheli Gillen Hinton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2017, 05:24 AM
    Extremely knowledgeable staff and doctor. Loved every second we were there.
    Laurinda Shuford Boyd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2017, 02:21 AM
    Lynnette Cooper on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 04:39 AM
    Donna Juenke Lenard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 04:22 AM
    David Bass on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 01:27 AM
    Dr. Ford and his team of eye care professionals always provide the highest care and attention to their clients. The exams are very through and Dr. Ford always explains what he is doing so that you are educated about your eyes and the continued care of your vision. I highly recommend Dr. Ford for all of your vision needs.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.