Logo White
Watch Demo

Kerrville Eye Center

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Kerrville, Texas 78028

714 Hill Country Dr, Kerrville, Texas 78028

(830) 315-3673

https://www.fordeyecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

6638 S Buffalo Dr

(303) 794-2736
5.0
(1) · Sunglasses

21 Sunshine Coast Ln

(702) 739-7190
5.0
(7) · Sunglasses

1104 W 18th St PO Box 243

(712) 262-3331
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

760 Koehler Ave

(631) 585-3305
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

9418 Snow Lake Pl

(916) 691-6467
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

223 E Main St

(920) 324-8608
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Reagan Cahela on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/30/2019, 16:31 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Ford for four years now. He is THE BEST Optometrist around, and his staff is absolutely amazing!! I am always in and out, never waiting, but also never rushed when with staff or Dr. Ford. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Love this place and his staff!
    Kerry Sutton on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/28/2018, 07:37 AM
    Dr. Ford and his staff are some of the finest in town. They will treat you like friends from day one. We are blessed with great medical professionals in town but I would easily place Bret Ford at the top of that list.
    Shelby Ligon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/18/2017, 01:47 AM
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Sheli Gillen Hinton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/03/2017, 05:24 AM
    Extremely knowledgeable staff and doctor. Loved every second we were there.
    Laurinda Shuford Boyd on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2017, 02:21 AM
    Lynnette Cooper on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 04:39 AM
    Donna Juenke Lenard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 04:22 AM
    David Bass on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 01:27 AM
    Dr. Ford and his team of eye care professionals always provide the highest care and attention to their clients. The exams are very through and Dr. Ford always explains what he is doing so that you are educated about your eyes and the continued care of your vision. I highly recommend Dr. Ford for all of your vision needs.
    Georgieanna Itz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 05:41 AM
    Caring group of employees and Dr. Ford has been spot on when checking and suggesting care for my eyes. They have also done an incredible job with my 12 year old son and my daughter who is 9. Great folks!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.