Logo White
Watch Demo

Kerola's Campers, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Transfer, PA 16154

3610 North Hermitage Road, Transfer, PA 16154

(724) 962-4561

http://www.kerolaltd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

California Coach Co Llc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3030 Pullman St # B

(800) 460-7989
J & S Sales
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1850 E Citation Way

(308) 382-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Crossriver RV Storage
5.0
(2) · Automotive

11811 W Harmony Ln

(623) 226-8430
A&D RV & Boat Storage
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12461 S 33rd W Ave

(918) 224-1851
Greater Texas RV Storage & Mini
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2701 Sam Bass Rd

(512) 244-3338
Casper RV Storage
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4901 CY Ave

(307) 577-0597

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Berryman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 21:05 PM
My mom and I drove 4 hours to pick up our new Aliner Scout from Kerola's Campers and it was well worth the drive. Kelly, Super Dave and Bill were so friendly and helpful. Kelly is the nicest person ever and Bill and Super Dave went above and beyond when my Subaru's oil light came on. It needed a special blend of oil they didn't have on hand so Bill made a special trip to the store to find some. Super Dave filled it up so we were good to go. We love our new camper and highly recommend this wonderful family store!
Marilyn Washburn Boyles on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 22:59 PM
I found Kerola Campers quite by accident a little over a year ago. Driving by one day I saw the A-frame camper and immediately turned around to take a look. I stopped several times during that year, learned more, and by the end of the year I was purchasing my very first camper. The Kerola Family is so great to work with. So friendly, knowledge and easy to work with and always helpful. Highly recommended.
Tom Nolfi on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 06:06 AM
3rd camper purchased from Kerolas. Kelly was wonderful and accommodating. Awesome experience and what A DEAL! 10 stars
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gunner Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 02:47 AM
I drove 14 hours round trip, from Kentucky , not only to save 1500 but because the customer service was unbelievable. My Aliner is sweet and the price was so much cheaper than anywhere in the area. Billy is the best and way too honest.
Sean Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:12 AM
My wife and I received nothing but great service from the entire team!
Jerry Stegkamper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:44 AM
Kerola's is the best place for campers and service....Great people...
Donna West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:25 AM
Loved the place and the people were very nice and helpful. I would buy another camper off of them
Kim Chalmers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 18:01 PM
Found Kerolas by luck,Billy Jr was so nice I never had such personal,quality service like he gave us,was so helpful I could go on and on.We purchased a 2017 ar-one Starcraft and couldn't be happier..Thank You Kerolas...We Are Definetly Happy Campers....
Cindy L Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 22:58 PM
Billy was so helpful. I have never had better customer service than I did from them. After I got my camper home a few days later I could not figure something out and he came right down and fixed it for me. Kiddos for small family business's. If your going to buy a camper or any hear, this is the place to go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.