Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keohane Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Quincy, MA 02170

785 Hancock St, Quincy, MA 02170

(617) 773-3551

https://keohane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

137 Laffayette Rd

(800) 791-4169
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

122 Amesbury St

(978) 682-8381
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

308 Pawtucket St

(978) 454-5214
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

335 Park St

(978) 664-4340
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

47 Broadway

(978) 373-5668
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

126 S Main St

(508) 222-0498
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
559
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patrick Adams review for Keohane Funeral Home
Patrick Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:00 AM
They did a great job with my grand parents!
Diane Yotts Perella review for Keohane Funeral Home
Diane Yotts Perella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 10:04 AM
Kathy Kane the epitome of class graciousness and love. During a horrible sudden death of my Mother on Christmas she made the process effortless and the services a class act. We are blessed to have known each other from Our childhood and reconnect through my mothers death. I don’t know how to thank you . You are forever in my prayers .
Michael Murphy review for Keohane Funeral Home
Michael Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 12:11 PM
My Uncles Wife’s Mother was Waked here not too long ago and they did a pretty good job and they even spread their condolences for the family .
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carol Rita Sylvia review for Keohane Funeral Home
Carol Rita Sylvia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:02 AM
Thank you so very much for your kindness with my father in law's wake and funeral this week. Such a peaceful atmosphere, and extra help for my mother in law, who is visually impaired. Greg went above &, beyond in transporting us to church & the cemetery.
Brian Carpenter review for Keohane Funeral Home
Brian Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 07:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas Murphy review for Keohane Funeral Home
Thomas Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 09:19 AM
Carol L. review for Keohane Funeral Home
Carol L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 18:18 PM
The wake for my mother went better than we could ever anticipate . The burial was disastrous !! Barbara had the wrong date. My husband had to go to the funeral home to retrieve the remains in the urn that we picked out before my mothers death. The urn did not have the cross on it that we ordered. The bill we received had charges od $450 for transport to the cemetery . I could go on and on......Keohanes failed miserably.... Carol Leonard
Respond to negative reviews
Bruce Stenberg review for Keohane Funeral Home
Bruce Stenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 13:22 PM
Maureen Burton review for Keohane Funeral Home
Maureen Burton on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.