Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenyon M Fort, DDS

Claimed
3.8
10 reviews
|Dental|St Petersburg, FL 33702

7135 Dr. MLK Jr St N., St. Petersburg Oral Surgery & Dental Implants, St Petersburg, FL 33702

(727) 525-5455

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Dental in your area

Steven Julius Benke
5.0
(1) · Dental

5972 Cahill Ave # 109

(651) 450-1602

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is a commitment to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our experienced professional team will address your concerns in a compassionate and ethical manner. We will provide a warm and friendly environment in our state-of-the-art facility. To provide the highest quality of surgical care we use the most advanced surgical procedures, equipment and technology. We strive to provide a positive experience and exceed your expectations.A board certified Oral and Maxillofacial surgeon, Dr. Kenyon Fort practices the full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from extractions of teeth, removal of wisdom teeth and oral pathology to facial injuries and TMJ disor

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews3.5Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

01/18/2019, 12:55 PM
Implant Preparation
So far my overall has been great. From communicating with you before the actual procedure to my first preop visit, it’s been wonderful. The entire staff is very conscientious and pay attention to every detail. I have a long way to go but so far I am very satisfied.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/27/2018, 10:57 AM
Poor time management.
From my consultation to my post-op, I've had to either reschedule an appointment or wait at least 30-45 minutes just to be seen, even if you arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled time. For my post-op check-up, they only had midday slots available which I was able to accommodate on my lunch hour. I was specific with all associates on the day the appointment was made as well as the follow up to confirm the appointment of my time restriction and each day, each associate agreed they will be able to work with me at my scheduled time. I was already experiencing complications with my surgery and the medication prescribed was only for 3 days post-op. I, unfortunately, had imp
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/21/2018, 11:21 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:44 AM
Dr. Kenyon Fort
He is a super Oral Surgery that has great passion for his patients and care deep about their health I truly appreciate he's work and concerns.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:17 AM
Awesome experience despite the problem I had to go in fot
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/19/2015, 01:24 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 12:09 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 18:09 PM
dpowell01 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/11/2009, 07:18 AM
I had to have a molar pulled. From the time I pulled in the parking lot until I pulled out to leave everything and everyone were excellent.
The building is simple, however, it is beautiful. It does not have that cubicle assembly line look and feel.
From the minute I walked in the door to the time I walked out every one of his employees went out of their way too help and make me comfortable.
I had no pain during or after the tooth was pulled. I was eating carefully that night.
Dr. Fort called me personally around 9:00 that night to see how I was and if I had any questions.
My regular dentist saw me one week later an dcould not belive how well things were healing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.