Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center

Claimed
4.7
43 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

1445 Bypass N, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

(502) 839-4400

https://www.kentuckytransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center is Central Kentucky's Complete Auto Care Center. We specialize in transmission repair and replacement but can help you with all of your auto repair needs. For a free estimate give us a call or stop by today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris-Ginger Barton review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Chris-Ginger Barton on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 00:58 AM
Kerry and the crew at Kentucky Transmission put a new transmission in and helped us get the car back on the road faster than we expected. Thanks guys for all your hard work and service!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rhian Rodriguez review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Rhian Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:17 AM
I have used Kentucky Transmissions for several years now. They are awesome people, who always go above and beyond. Every time I have had work done, it’s been done correctly the first time. Took my car to them today when I had an emergency, although minor, repair needing to be done. And they got right on it for me and have me back out on the road in no time. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Rhian we are blessed to have good customers like you and your family.

John Nicholson review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
John Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 12:00 PM
outstanding people doing outstanding work. repaired the transmission in my explorer.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rick Holt review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Rick Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 10:04 AM
Thank you, for your great service we will be using them again!
Lynn Fratello review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Lynn Fratello on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:19 AM
These guys are awesome. Kerry spent a lot of time diagnosing and explaining what was wrong with my vehicle. I brought my vehicle to another shop and they wanted to put in a new transmission for $5000.00. Kerry said it was probably my ignition coils and to fix the problem would only cost $240.00. I highly recommend these guys.
Shelby Cowgill review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Shelby Cowgill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:08 AM
They have always given us great service on all of our cars
Don Mahonney review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Don Mahonney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 08:51 AM
Great Place, good work, fair price..*****
Peggy Short Gregerson review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Peggy Short Gregerson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:50 AM
Great service, I would never take my car anywhere else!
Don M. review for Kentucky Transmissions Auto Care Center
Don M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:11 AM
Job well done, I picked up my car it was actually the price they told me it would be the transmission works great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.