Logo White
Watch Demo

Kentucky Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40517

207 E Reynolds Rd, Ste 260, Lexington, KY 40517

(859) 272-0577

https://www.subtleenergymassage.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

6 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Subtle Energy Massage where an integrative approach to wellness is created by intergrating Massage Therapies, Spa Therapies and Ayurvedic Principles. Balancing the subtle energies of the body is calming to the nervous system. In this state the body can release stress and revitalize the energy system. Therapeutic and Ayurvedic Massage encourages the release of tension held in muscular tissues, this can relieve pain and facilitate ease of movement. Energy Balancing through the Chakra System helps relieve physical stress as well as mental stress promoting a state of wellbeing.Our Spa Therapy treatments include the use of Seaweed, Mud and Mineral salts to enrich the body with valuable

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily E Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:06 AM
I just had the most amazing massage with Jean. I highly recommend seeing her for a 90-minute Swedish. It was so relaxing, and my body felt renewed afterward!
Whitney Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 11:30 AM
The service was superb! You are not another number here and your overall well-being is taken into account. I will be back!
Alicia Renee Ferrere on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:57 AM
This place is so full of love. The energy when you walk in is so comforting. Hanna was really great and really knew what she was doing. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jade Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:56 AM
Erin McMahon Rock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:53 AM
I visited Subtle Energy for the first time today. Deniese was wonderful- her warm, welcoming personality made me feel right at home. It is evident that she is very skilled and has an incredible sense for finding problem areas. I hope to be back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you Erin. I look forward to seeing you again. Blessings😊

Jamie Clover Mangeot on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:52 AM
David Logan Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 17:18 PM
Deniese is a God send. She is great at massages. I use to go to her and will again. I can't tell you what you are missing when you get a massage by her. Don't pass her bye she will help you with tightness
Katrina McGlone on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 17:14 PM
I had a fantastic massage yesterday. As always, I feel so relaxed today. Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience!
Leo Carver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 09:01 AM
My wife and I have not only had the pleasure of being a clients of Subtle Energy Massage but also working with Deniese is always fun!! Subtle Energy is professional, clean, and relaxing. Just the mere ambiance will leave you feeling healthier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.