Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kent Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Endodontists|Kent, WA 98032

221 2nd Ave S #101, Ste 101, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 854-2057

https://www.endokent.com/home.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(313) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1808 Richards Rd # 101

(425) 378-3368
About

We strive to provide you with the highest level of endodontic root canal treatment. We consider it a privilege to serve you, our priority is to provide you with a painless and comfortable experience. Brandon Yamamura DDS, MSD D.D.S. - University of Washington School of Dentistry M.S.D. Endodontics - University of Washington School of Dentistry - Department of Endodontics Peter Yamamura DDS, MSD D.D.S. - University of Washington School of Dentistry M.S.D. Endodontics - University of Washington School of Dentistry - Department of Endodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Gray review for Kent Endodontics
Barbara Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 08:45 AM
Fabulous, in every way! Thank you.
Lori Ruffino review for Kent Endodontics
Lori Ruffino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:13 AM
I was taken care of very well and Dr. Peter Yamamura made sure I was comfortable and wasn’t feeling any pain during the procedure. I appreciated how friendly and professional the whole staff was to me!
Dan Fenton review for Kent Endodontics
Dan Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:09 AM
Very professional and painless procedures
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Eric Charley review for Kent Endodontics
Eric Charley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 15:02 PM
The day after my root canal and I have very mild soreness, not that I wish a root canal on you, but I would highly recommend KE.
Tyler Reber review for Kent Endodontics
Tyler Reber on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:03 AM
I couldn't recommend Dr Yamamura more highly. My dentist, Dr Van Dang(who is also excellent), referred me to Dr Yamamura because I had started having throbbing and sensitivity in one of my molars. I unfortunately have had multiple root canals and felt this was a similar onset to teeth that I have previously had root canals on. I went in thinking I was having a root canal on that tooth and was ready to shell out whatever needed to get rid of the pain. Dr Yamamura office staff was very pleasant to work with and I even had to reschedule my appointment last minute as my work can be unpredictable at times and they were excellent at getting me back on the schedule as soon as possible and with communicating everything clearly. When I arrived to the office I was very impressed with the up to date technology in the office from the check in process to the hight tech CT scanner I went through to evaluate my teeth that only took about two minutes. Dr Yamamura was excellent from start to finish!
Janice Wheeler review for Kent Endodontics
Janice Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:47 AM
I just completed a complicated root canal performed by Dr Peter Yamamura. I highly recommend him. He took time to ensure that I understood his treatment plan for me. I thought the entire experience was very positive. He is so professional, while showing a great deal of caring.
Derek Hou review for Kent Endodontics
Derek Hou on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:55 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Peter. He is warm and caring and an excellent root canal specialist!
Christy Bergen review for Kent Endodontics
Christy Bergen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Wonderful!
Trina McDonald review for Kent Endodontics
Trina McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:27 AM
The staff was super nice and the doc was great with my root canal! I'll be back soon for my next one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.