Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Dentists|Rome, GA 30165 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(449) · Dental

23 John Maddox Dr

(706) 234-0877
5.0
(166) · Dentists

106 Sue Ave

(770) 258-2707
5.0
(429) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(407) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
About

Specialties Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abirra review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Abirra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2021, 01:38 AM
Great Job to Dr. Kent. I am very amaze of what you have done to my teeth. The work was done expeditiously. I am very satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend your clinic and also pediatric dentist rome ga in ChildrensDentistryRome.com for those with children.
Verdi H. review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Verdi H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/24/2021, 12:41 PM
Verdi Huffman Relocated to Rome, after being gone for 15 years. Dr. Ellington was recommended to me when I was looking for a dentist. Couldn’t be more happier with him or his staff; they are all fantastic!!!
NS review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
NS on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:45 AM
Great dentist and staff. Always a short wait time.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Susan F review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Susan F on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 09:08 AM
Dr. Ellington is a wonderful dentist! I like that he is never rushed when answering my questions. He has such a patient, helpful demeanor and personality. My children also enjoy going to him.
Robert Jennings review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Robert Jennings on Wellness

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:03 AM
Dr. Ellington is an Incredibly gentle and caring dentist. I have tried out many dentists in the past but Dr. Ellington is by far the best! He treats you as if you're his own son or daughter. That means a lot to me! Will always recommend him to all my friends, co-workers and family!!
Robert Jennings review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Robert Jennings on Wellness

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Ellington is an Incredibly gentle and caring dentist. I have tried out many dentists in the past but Dr. Ellington is by far the best! He treats you as if you're his own son or daughter. That means a lot to me! Will always recommend him to all my friends, co-workers and family!!
Anonymous review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:32 AM
Dr. Ellington is not a reliable dentist, consistently changes schedule without notice or follow up.
Respond to negative reviews
T.Butler review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
T.Butler on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:13 AM
Office Staff are Wonderful, always pleasant , caring , concerned with Patient comfort level. Dr. Ellington is very Conservative, never wanting to do any procedure unless it is absolutely necessary. Highly recommend him for any Dental issues.
Anonymous review for Kent C. Ellington, Dmd, Pc
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/13/2012, 13:04 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.