Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenosha Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
174 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

2602 W Oakland Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 485-8600

https://www.kenoshabreezefamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Full service Dental Office. Dr. Carlile has been proud to serve Broken Arrow, Oklahoma for over 25 years. At A Family Dentist we gladly offer visits including routine preventive care, periodontal therapy, oral cancer screenings, fillings, crown & bridgework, root canals, whitening, veneers, dentures, implants, headache and TMJ therapy and more. We enjoy working with people of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5167
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Chris H. review for Kenosha Landing
Chris H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 13:56 PM
I had a wonderful experience today and looking forward to my upcoming visit.
Pat D. review for Kenosha Landing
Pat D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 21:15 PM
Dr Carlile and all his staff are the greatest. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have been going there for many years and never been disappointed with any service.
Danny M. review for Kenosha Landing
Danny M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:55 AM
Always have a great experience. They do a wonderful job taking care of my teeth. Very friendly. About a year ago had my gap in my front teeth fixed. Looks great, they gave me a smile.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jon H. review for Kenosha Landing
Jon H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:49 AM
My Dental Cleaning and evaluation was an excellent experience and professionally performed.
Glen L. review for Kenosha Landing
Glen L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:22 AM
Great job by Alishia and Dr. Carlile for cleaning my teeth and checking them for cavities. I have gone to Dr. Carlile for 40 years because I consider him to be the best! I recommend him to all of my friends.
Anonymous review for Kenosha Landing
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:57 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Carlile since the 80’s. He and his staff truly care about their patients and go out of their way to accommodate them. I find them very professional and would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Kenosha Landing
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:37 AM
Very pleased with all aspects of my visit and would highly recommend anyone to this location! I was able to make a next day appointment. The services provided exceeded my expectations!!!!
Anonymous review for Kenosha Landing
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:00 AM
Staff always greets you and makes you feel at easy. The Dentist always reviews your treatment and works with you to figure out what’s the best course of treatment. I really highly recommend this Dental office
Marylise R. review for Kenosha Landing
Marylise R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Carlile has taken care of all my dental work for over 35 years. I told him at the outset that I didn't ever want to have to have dentures, like my dad; he never found dentures that fit, after having all his teeth extracted in one day at the VA! Thanks to Dr. Carlisle and his gentle hygienists, I don't have dentures, and all my natural teeth are healthy. The crowns can't be distinguished from the natural ones! I always feel comfortable at this office, no matter what procedure is necessary; everyone there is so friendly and gentle. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.