Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oakland, CA 94607

1814 Franklin St, #100, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 545-6932

https://kennytruong.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1575 Treat Blvd #120

(925) 285-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

6550 Washington St

(707) 944-0888
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1090 Ralston Ave A

(650) 596-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1950 University Ave #220

(650) 852-1200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

442 Alcatraz Ave

(510) 655-3001
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

167 S San Antonio Rd

(650) 941-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

​Founded in 2010, Climb Real Estate is an innovative full-service residential real estate brokerage that leverages the latest technology to serve clients in emerging, established, and luxury neighborhoods in San Francisco and around the Bay Area. Climb offers a complete digital experience, including an extensive mobile-friendly website, social media presence, and mobile connection with agents that streamlines the buying and selling processes. Agents also connect face-to-face with clients in their neighborhoods via the Climb Airstream, a uniquely mobile real estate office. Climb is continuously rethinking the traditional home buying and selling experiences to better serve clients and close

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
549
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maya Karpinski review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Maya Karpinski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:13 AM
Kenny is an innovative real estate broker whom has mastered technology and incorporated into his successful business model. His unique branding stands out in the East Bay market. As a fellow agent I admire Kenny's creativity.
Kerry Zuvella review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Kerry Zuvella on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 08:27 AM
My husband and I worked with Kenny & Courtney to sell our first home and we had a great experience. They advised us on the minor updates we needed to make to get top dollar, and were always available for us when we were out and about selecting woods/paints/etc. We are very busy and techy people so we appreciated the fact that we were able to do 90% of this work via text message - and we would always get immediate response. Most importantly though, they helped sell our townhouse while it was under a very complex litigation that ultimately scared many buyers away. Regardless of the fact, we still got over asking and it closed quickly. We highly recommend them.
Nha Ngo review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Nha Ngo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:17 AM
tuyet voi
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Timothy Leong review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Timothy Leong on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:34 AM
I had the great pleasure of working with Kenny back in 2014 to help me buy my home. He has a great team that helps answers all of your questions and to work around your schedule for inspections and getting quotes on bids. We we're bided out of a quite of few homes (even the one I'm in now) but used his skills as a realtor to work with the seller to still accept my offer. Give Kenny a call and you wont be disappointed. Its about time for me to give him a call again as I'm getting ready to buy but waiting on finding that perfect house!
Isa Ayala review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Isa Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:34 AM
I purchased a home in Oakland about 2 years ago. Because I was unfamiliar with the real estate market in the East Bay, I researched the top brokers in the Oakland area and from my research chose Kenny Truong as my real estate broker. Kenny provided valuable insight about the different sub-markets in Oakland and put me in touch with his preferred lender. Kenny also has a great team of real estate and loan professionals who support him and his clients. I am very satisfied with the service I received and I'm glad that I purchased in Oakland.
Mark Van Dellen review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Mark Van Dellen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:00 AM
Kenny is one of the most savvy marketers out there. I enjoy and watch his content about real estate daily. It’s obvious that if you work with Kenny, he will be providing the most cutting edge technology and digital marketing strategies into selling your home!
Joff Bolda review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Joff Bolda on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Trust in Kenny to help you with all your Real Estate needs, weather if your selling or buying property in Oakland or in the surrounding area, Kenny can help you.
Chelsea Truong review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Chelsea Truong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 08:27 AM
Super fast and super awesome agent!
Kala Laos review for Kenny Truong, #FASTAGENT
Kala Laos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:11 AM
Kenny and his team are knowledge and easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.